Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Raging Bull Casino - Delayed payment of $1,500

RESOLVED
Posted on May 15, 2019

Had a withdrawal via bankwire pending since 4/21 - Docs and identity verified 2 weeks ago and approved. No further communication received from Raging Bull. The last communication was received on 4/23 from the documents department. Bank wire information hasn't been requested by Raging Bull yet. Emails to casino support have gone unanswered, looking for a follow up.

Posted on May 19, 2019

Hi Enboas--

I apologize for not responding to this sooner, however, I did not receive the new complaint notice for this. Because of this, I don't have your player information. I've sent AskGamblers an email requesting this information--as soon as I receive a reply, I'll check on your account and come back to you.

Tawni

Posted on May 19, 2019

Hi,


Thank you for getting back to me, player id is: < username removed >


Thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on May 19, 2019

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team has just sent these manually as a private message.

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on May 23, 2019

Hi Ernest--

I'm not in the office until later today--as soon as I get in, I'll be able to update you.

Tawni

Posted on May 27, 2019

Hi Ernest--

I've reviewed your account and I see that we're missing your wire details.

I've just sent you an email regarding this and as soon as I receive your reply with the wire info, I'll have your payment sorted.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on May 30, 2019

Wire details were sent via email on 5/27 , Just waiting for bank wire payment to be issued.

Please keep me updated.

Posted on June 3, 2019

Hi Ernest--

I'm pleased to tell you that your payment was sent off to our processor, Saturday: 6/1 Paid $1219 + no fees for transaction #56572067. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week. ;-)

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

Posted on June 5, 2019

Thank you Tawni

I will update when the wire hits my account

Posted on June 6, 2019

Wire hit my account today

Thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on June 7, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy