Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Raging Bull Casino - Delayed payment of $1,000

47 hours left for Raging Bull Casino to respond.
winnie2645 Western Australia
Posted on March 1, 2019.

Hi I was make withdraw money sine 06/02/19 $1000 from raging bull casino now 01/03/19 I’m still didn’t get money into my bank account yet and I was talk to online supporting they said cannot tell me about which day I will get it and said money out of pending and it in process to my bank account so I’m been waiting for longer than I expect

Thank you

< name removed >

Posted on March 4, 2019.

Hi Winnie--

I apologize for the frustration you've had with this.

You'll be pleased to know that your payment was sent to our processor, Saturday: 3/2 Paid $901 + no fees for transaction #29644439. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week.

Regarding the shortfall from your requested withdrawal amount, this is because you received a bonus--all bonuses are non-withdrawable and therefore removed from your withdrawal.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

winnie2645 Western Australia
Posted on March 5, 2019.

Dear Tawni

I hope it come in to my bank account by the end of this week and thank you for you to reply back and tell me that .

Thank you
Phatsakorn

winnie2645 Western Australia
Posted on March 8, 2019.

Hi dear

I still didn’t get any into my bank acc yet pls explain to me

Thank you
Phatsakorn

Posted on March 12, 2019.

Hi Phatsakorn--

It does appear that the processor is a bit backed up (I've received similar messages from other players who have wires in the same batch as yours).

I'll send a query to our processor regarding this and I'll get back to you as soon as I have a reply.

Tawni

winnie2645 Western Australia
Posted on March 12, 2019.

Hi Tawni

That mean I not get it in this week ( before 15/3/19 ) isn’t it ? And how long it gonna be could you check and do something quickly same as when we do deposite pleases

Thank you
Phatsakorn

AskGamblers
Posted on March 13, 2019.

Dear all,

Please be informed that because of internal issues with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system we are currently unable to handle your case accordingly. We expect the issues to be handled by March 19th and until then your case will remain with status 'Open'. Until further notice, AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly requesting you to refrain from further posting to your complaint. As soon as AGCCS is back to normal operational state, you will be informed immediately.

Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences caused and thank you for understanding.

winnie2645 Western Australia
Posted on March 15, 2019.

Dear all

I would like to keep my status open until I get paid from them pls.

Thank you

Phatsakorn

winnie2645 Western Australia
Posted on March 15, 2019.

Hi Tawni

Did you heard any news from your processor about my case yet pls let me know coz I still didn’t get any into my bank acc yet thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on March 15, 2019.

Dear all,

Please be informed that because of internal issues with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system we are currently unable to handle your case accordingly. We expect the issues to be handled by March 19th and until then your case will remain with status 'Open'. Until further notice, AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly requesting you to refrain from further posting to your complaint. As soon as AGCCS is back to normal operational state, you will be informed immediately.

Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences caused and thank you for understanding.

winnie2645 Western Australia
Posted on March 19, 2019.

Hi Tawni

Sorry for lately reply so I still didn’t get money yet and also $660 from planet 7 as well

Thank you
Phatsakorn

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds