What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Raging Bull Casino - Delayed payment and also delayed approval on wire transfer

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Raging Bull Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount $ 900
jaquie67 Western Australia
Posted on July 9, 2019

Hi

It seems to be an issue ongoing with this casino. They say they approved a wire transfer for $290 on the 22nd June which is still not received, I also won more money on the 26th and this is yet to be approved, several emails with no response what so ever. The second withdrawal is for $610.
the user name used for this service is the same for the casino. They seem to drag their heels when it comes to paying out. The deposit approved took weeks, and their only excuse there was a hold-up??? that I don['t understand. The lack of communication and replying to emails is appalling.

jaquie67 Western Australia
Posted on July 9, 2019

Hi

The approved deposit for the $290 on the 22nd was not sent to the payments team till the 2nd July, still have not received the money. They approved the deposit for the $610 last night, I a, assuming they will drag their heals again and I won’t see that for a month. Their timeframes from winning to receiving appear to be 6 week wait which is terrible. They do no respond to emails at all.

Posted on July 13, 2019

Hi Jaquie--

I've checked on your account and I see that your first withdrawal has already been sent off to our processor: 7/2 Paid AUD $277.50 + $12.50 Service fees for transaction #36751345.

I've gone ahead and put in the request for your next withdrawal to be sorted. Once I have confirmation this has been done, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

jaquie67 Western Australia
Posted on July 14, 2019

The first has still not arrived it has been 6 weeks since I won, seems that your company drags their heels when it comes to the payouts. What is worse is unless I put a complaint on here I don’t get answers, I sent so many emails and they where ignored

jaquie67 Western Australia
Posted on July 16, 2019

It’s is now the 10th working day, no money, no email about the second win. The first win is now 6 weeks from winning and no payment .

jaquie67 Western Australia
Posted on July 17, 2019

Hi

Just an update first winnings have been received today after 6 weeks of the win. Please confirm when the second has been transferred

jaquie67 Western Australia
Posted on July 18, 2019

The $610 was approved on the 9th of July which is 7 working days when will this be paid.

Posted on July 21, 2019

Hi Jaquie--

Your second withdrawal was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 7/20 Paid AUD $597.50 + $12.50 Service fees for transaction #37685706. I would expect the funds will reach your account towards the end of the week.

All the best,

Tawni

jaquie67 Western Australia
Posted on July 22, 2019

Hi thanks for your reply. We will see they tend to drag their heals.

jaquie67 Western Australia
Posted on July 22, 2019

I have just done another WDL for $586, let’s hope this doesn’t take 6 weeks to process

AskGamblers
Posted on July 25, 2019

Dear @jaquie67,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

We would also like to use the occasion and suggest to player to submit new complaint against the casino in question, in case something goes wrong with their outstanding payments which were not part of the current complaint.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

jaquie67 Western Australia
Posted on July 28, 2019

Hello

The payment I was told I would have by the end of the week it still has not arrived

AskGamblers
Posted on July 31, 2019

Dear @jaquie67,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your payment and whether you have received it by now. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

jaquie67 Western Australia
Posted on July 31, 2019

Hi payment was received late yesterday

AskGamblers
Posted on August 1, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy