You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Raging Bull Casino - Delayed approval times for withdrawals, again

RESOLVED
posted on November 5, 2018.

Hi - this is the second time I’ve made a withdrawal from Raging Bull - the first time was excruciating and took so long with all of the processes this casino makes you do. I submitted 3 withdrawals on th 29th/10/2018 as I had a total of $6000 but am only able to get $2500 at most at a time.

29/10 $2500 withdrawal express
29/10 $2500 withdrawal express
29/10 $1000 withdrawal express

It states in the terms and conditions that the withdrawals will be approved or denied within 3 business days. It’s now the 4th business day and I have not heard anything. The timeframes to get your withdrawals are absolutely rediculous and the live chat consultants are in no way helpful or reassuring as they continually give you the run around. The only person I have seen make an effort in getting people’s withdrawals sorted promptly is Tawni and I am hoping I can also be reassured and given realistic true timeframes as to when I will see my funds. I look forward to your reply. Thank you

posted on November 6, 2018.

I spoke with another representative through live chat today. The $1000 withdrawal has been approved on the 2/11/18 but is yet to be transferred to my bank details (not sent to processor) the consultant advised me initially that it had been sent to the processor but then retracted that statement and advised it had only been approved but not sent to the processor. Why was the withdrawal request for $1000 approved first when it was the last request out of the 3 pending. The other 2 amounts of $2500 were requested before this and I still have not heard anything on these requests. Nor has my payment been sent which is frustrating as it should not take a month to receive a withdrawal when a company can take money from my account within minutes. Please raging bull reply and advise on what is happening with my withdrawals and when I will see my winnings.

posted on November 8, 2018.

Update: my first payment of $1000 was sent to my details on the 6/11/18. My other two pending withdrawals of $2500 each have still not been approved or sent even though they were requested on the same day (29th oct). Each consultant tells you a different story - these payments should have been approved already as it then takes so many days for the money to be sent after approval! Please tawni or someone, supply me with correct and true info on my payments as this wait time is insane. I won’t get the first payment until roughly the 19th/20th of November as it takes about 10 business days for the funds to hit my account. Not to mention the other two payments haven’t even been approved or sent yet! @askgamblers please keep this complaint open until a solution has been provided by @ragingbullcasino

posted on November 8, 2018.

Hi Caitlin--

I apologize for the frustration you've been having with this.

Before discussing the particulars of your withdrawals, I do want to point out our terms and conditions relating to withdrawals:

https:­//w­ww.r­ag­ing­bul­lca­sin­o.c­om/­ter­ms.php

Approval of Withdrawals

All withdrawal requests must first be reviewed and approved by the Casino before being sent for payment.
All withdrawal requests will be reviewed within 7 business days from the date of the request.
A maximum of $2,500 will be approved per pay period. Ineligible requests will be denied within that time frame.
Payment will be made in 7 to 10 business days after approval. A maximum of $2,500 will be sent per week. All balances will be sent the following week(s). This amount may vary due to processor limitations.
Please be aware since this is an international transaction, your bank and/or other banks involved may charge additional currency conversion and processing fees.

I'm not certain where you found something stating otherwise--if you can please point me to this, so I can have this amended, I'd appreciate it.

Regarding your withdrawals, you are accurate that your first withdrawal was sent off to our processor, Tuesday: 11/6 Paid AUD 1000 for transaction #24499524. I have gone ahead and waived the fees for this and will with your two other withdrawals.

Your next withdrawal will be sent off on the 13th. I'll be sure to keep you updated, every few days.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on November 8, 2018.

Hi Tawni,

Thank you for your reply! The Raging Bull terms and conditions pages states that the withdrawals will be reviewed, approved or rejected within 3 business days, then processed (sent to bank details) within 7 days after approval. I have attached a snip.

It’s just a crazy wait time to receive funds, the payment sent on the 6/11/18 won’t hit my bank until the 20th as it takes around 10 business days. To think I requested the money on the 29th of October and it’s not received until the 20th of the following month is just rediculous and that’s only the first part of the winnings. All aside I appreciate you confirming the date of the second transaction that it will be processed on the 13th and I assume the next one will be processed on the 20th which will roughly mean I will see all of the money around the start of December. Again that’s such a crazy wait time when the funds are requested on the 29th of october. I appreciate you waiving the fees, just while I’m giving feedback - one of the things I think your players would appreciate is being given status updates of their withdrawals without having to continually chase it up themselves - it would be a lot more professional and put your players worries at ease!

posted on November 11, 2018.

Hi @askgamblers - I am wanting to keep this complaint open until all of the funds have been received - so far none have but Tawni has confirmed processing dates at least!

posted on November 13, 2018.

Hi Tawni, @ragingbullcasino can you confirm that the second transaction of $2500 has been processed today? Still haven’t received the first payment sent on the 6th but normally it takes 9/10 days to arrive so I’m not expecting that until the end of this week/early next week. Confirmation of the second payment will be great and also when the 3rd payment of $2500 will be sent? Thanks and look forward to your reply.

posted on November 14, 2018.

@ragingbullcasino can you please confirm if the second payment for $2500 has been sent yet? I spoke with one of your representatives on live chat today and they advised that the payments have been approved but not sent yet - Tawni advised one of the $2500 payments would be sent yesterday (13th). Tawni advised I would receive updates every few days but no new updates since response on the 8th?

posted on November 15, 2018.

Another update @ragingbullcasino and @askgamblers

Today I spoke with a representative named Lana who advised that my payment of $2500 has still not been sent to my bank details even though Tawni advised it would be sent on the 13th. No response from Tawni either and it’s getting frustrating as it takes 10 business days after they have been sent to hit my account. The most frustrating part is that the information the representatives give you contradicts their own terms and conditions stated on their website. I was told that they had not updated their website and that my payments were approved on the 8th of October and will be sent within 7-10 business days after approval. However I was told in this thread by Tawni that one of the payments would be sent on the 13th? Please someone advise what is going on with my withdrawals as it is rediculous and frustrating. I just want my winnings and a reasonable solution as it’s raging bull who is misinforming their players and it’s false advertising - it’s advertised that payments will be approved or denied within 3 business days and sent within 7 after approval. My last two payments are well and truly outside of these terms and all your representative could say is that raging bull has outdated terms and conditions. I then sent a screenshot of Tawni confirming the payment would be processed on the 13tb and I was still told to wait!

posted on November 17, 2018.

Update - still have not received 1st withdrawal of $1000, will hopefully have on Monday or Tuesday at latest! 2nd payment of $2500 was supposively sent off on the 15th even though Tawni states it would be sent on the 13th - still no response from Tawni even though I was advised I’d receive updates every few days? Seems like everyone gives false information. As mentioned above - Tawni explains the terms and conditions which contradict the raging bull website - I provided proof of the terms and conditions but Tawni has not acknowledged this! Would like confirmation the payment 2 has definitely been sent to my bank account and confirmation on when payment 3 will be sent! Will keep this thread open until all funds have been received - so far no funds have been received!

@ragingbullcasino please respond!!!

posted on November 19, 2018.

Still no funds received? @askgamblers I’m not hearing anything back from @ragingbullcasino and I feel like I’m never going to get my money?

posted on November 21, 2018.

Hi @ragingbullcasino please advise an update? Still no funds and it’s now the 11th business day for and 10th business day for you. I have been speaking with the live chat people but they’re giving me mixed info. Please advise when I will see my first payment processed on the 6th of nov for $1000?

Would really appreciate a response as I have not heard anything from you Tawni since the 8th and it’s now the 21st - you advised me you would update me every couple of days?!

posted on November 21, 2018.

@tawni has responded to other raging bull casino complaints on this site even though they were submitted after mine and Tawni responded on the 20th to another complaint but has not acknowledged the massive amount of messages I’ve added to this thread?

AskGamblers
posted on November 21, 2018.

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on November 22, 2018.

Tawni,

This wait time for to respond is rediculous and unfair! Don’t say you will keep me updated if you are going to do the complete opposite! I have been speaking with live chat staff as I’m hearing nothing from you and I’ve just been told by Archie who takes care of the Aus players that there was a delay in the funds transferred on the 6th. It’s now the 12th business day and I can almost guarantee that my funds won’t be in before the weekend - if ever! The simple request of a receipt of the payment/remittance advice to show a formal transfer would be highly appreciated. Showing the date, bank account details and amount! All I have is you and the other representatives words and so far they have proved nothing! Please advise when I will have my money and when my 3rd and final approved withdrawal will be sent to the processor! I have not heard from you since the 8th - if this is how you update your players I am shocked!

Thanks

AskGamblers
posted on November 22, 2018.

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on November 23, 2018.

Hi Caitlin--

I sincerely apologize for not getting back to you sooner. To be honest, I tend to respond to complaints according to the countdown clock--with each reply, the clock is being re-set, which is causing my delay. Please don't misunderstand--I'm not blaming you in any way, as this is my issue on my end. I just wanted you to understand there's nothing spurious on my side as to why I've not been back to address this. Again, I genuinely apologize for this.

With that out of the way, I'll give you a full update on things...

11/15 Paid AUD $2500 + no fees for transaction #24768818
11/6 Paid AUD 1000 + no fees for transactions #24499524

Your next payment will be sent off to our processor, this morning.

I'll be back as soon as I have confirmation that the next payment has been sent off...

Tawni

posted on November 23, 2018.

Hi Tawni,

Okay fair enough - I’d have figured you were receiving a notification every time I responded but that’s fine - thank you for responding. I was a little disappointed to see that my second payment was sent on the 15th not the 13th as you mentioned but I guess there’s nothing more I can do about that.

Can you please advise why I have not received the payment of $1000 processed on the 6th November? It’s been 13 business days?

Thanks,
Caitlin

posted on November 27, 2018.

Update:
I received the $1000 that was processed on the 6th Nov and the $2500 processed on the 15th Nov into my account yesterday (26th Nov).

Please keep complaint open until the last payment of $2500 has been sent and received. Thanks

posted on November 30, 2018.

Just replying to keep complaint open - still waiting on last $2500. Sent to the processor on 23/11/18

AskGamblers
posted on November 30, 2018.

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on December 4, 2018.

Hi Caitlin--

Thanks for confirming that you've received the two payments.

Your final payment has already been sent to our processor: 11/23 Paid AUD $2500 + no fees for transaction #24768817. As you already know, our processor is running very much behind, but I expect this should reach you any time now.

I'll let you know as soon as I see the confirmation notice from our processor.

Tawni

posted on December 5, 2018.

Hi Tawni and @askgamblers,

I can confirm the last transaction was received today (5th December).
To any other players reading this thread: you do eventually get your winnings but it is not without continual following up and chasing the casino about the whereabouts of your funds. Timeframes are terrible and as you can see from my snips above the terms and conditions on their site are not up to date. All of the representatives condradict each other - it was a great win of $6K, requested all of the monies on the 29th October and finally received it into my bank account by the 5th December. It should not take this long, I play on the joe fortune site and it takes about 7 business days max after the withdrawal request has been approved to hit the account and the requests are approved within 48 hours. I requested a $700 Cheque from the joe fortune casino last Thursday - it was received today and banked and the funds will be in my account at the end of the week. It’s insane how long it takes for raging bull to give you your winnings and there is nothing formal or professional about their withdrawal process. Thank you for your help Tawni and I hope something can be done to rectify the issues Raging Bull Casino has with their withdrawal process. Thanks

AskGamblers
posted on December 5, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds