What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Raging Bull Casino - Delay on payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Raging Bull Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 6500
Posted on November 9, 2020

Hello I have made several withdrawals since the 9th of October 2020 I have received one payout I am still waiting on 3 more withdrawals I keep getting different answers on everything I ask the same question they escalate it then 5 business days after that they escalate again and say I have to wait another 5 business days then I say what happens after that do u escalate again and I have to wait I have emailed them also they got back to me once and said it was in the time frame when I contact customer support they tell me it is in the time frame well its certainly not if you go by the first escalation they keep saying thank you for your patience can someone please help me get my withdrawals approved its been a month and im still waiting

Posted on November 9, 2020

There is actually 7000 dollars in pending payments not 2500 dollars will attach a screenshot.Cheers Leahdamian

Posted on November 13, 2020

Hi Leah--

I sincerely apologize for the frustration you've been experiencing with this.

You'll be pleased to know that a payment was sent off to our processor, Tuesday: 11/10 Paid $4500 + no Service Fees for transactions 64277221 ($2000), 64277220 ($2500). I would expect the funds will reach your account early next week (possibly sooner).

Also, your next payment was sent to our processor, Wednesday: 11/11 Paid $2000 + no Service Fees for transaction 64277221. I'm guessing this wire will roll in at about the same time as the previous.

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

Posted on November 13, 2020

Thank you Tawni I will definitely let you know the 7000 dollars has arrived in my account.Thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on November 16, 2020

Dear @Leahdamian,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on November 16, 2020

Hello no payment has been received as yet.

Posted on November 18, 2020

Hello again still no payments today hopefully someone can get onto this. Thank u.Leah

Posted on November 19, 2020

Thank you all transfers went through this morning please mark this as resolved.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 19, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy