What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Raging Bull Casino - Confusing information about waiting period, payment still not processed

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Raging Bull Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 750
Posted on July 19, 2019

Submitted for payment 03/07 then received email all info received.Contact Chat week later as payment still showing pending was told no notes held and that it takes 10 days.I then emailed support who sent back someone will contact me in 5 days still waiting.I contacted chat the other day gave them reference once again told no notes need to email.I have emailed over last few days no response I see this is a common theme on complaints for this casino and also payments people are awaiting 6 weeks.I noticed my deposit was taken quickly however withdraws are ignored or major delays not fitting with ther own terms,

AskGamblers
Posted on July 19, 2019

Dear @kh3167,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on July 22, 2019

amount due $750...

Posted on July 22, 2019

advised by chat today no notes from 2 different departments so payment is still pending til this happens and i have to wait i explained this withdraw was sent to them on 03/07 for $750 and i jus have to wait

Posted on July 26, 2019

spoke to chat and they have esculated my request hopefully something gets done had to fill out another round forms

Posted on July 29, 2019

Hi Karyn--

I sincerely apologize for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

I've reviewed your account and your documents are in good shape. The only thing we need at this point is your wire details. I've just sent you an email regarding this--once I receive your reply, I'll have your withdrawal sorted for you.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on July 30, 2019

Thankyou however wire details were sent on the 04/07 and I received an email from raging bull confirming so.As of now I have not received an email as per above requesting details.

Posted on July 30, 2019

Still awaiting your email Tawni you were going to send have also re sent wire details and no response 24 hours later.Payment is still showing as pending

AskGamblers
Posted on August 3, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Raging Bull Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on August 4, 2019

received email from meghan from raging bulls who has forwarded my details and i am directly deal with ...payment is still showing pending...see how this takes asked how long til payment

Posted on August 8, 2019

Hi Karyn--

I've just sent you another email--as you'll see, I did email you, previously.

Please let me know if you have or have not received the current email I've sent. There are two bits of information I need for your wire details.

Thanks,

Tawni

Posted on August 8, 2019

no have not received either emsil...received a couple from meghan last week but not from you

Posted on August 9, 2019

Dear Karyn ,


Thank you for contacting us.


Thank you as well for taking the time for sending the documents in order to certificate your account.


We are pleased to inform you that they were reviewed and verified and your documents are complete. Please remember that if you decide to use a new card in the future we will require: front and back form of the new card. Plus authorization form for that card, hand signed as well.


Please rest assured we keep our player's information and documents totally secured and confidential. Our servers and offices comply with international security standards to provide a perfect safety environment for you to play at.


For further assistance regarding your withdrawal, refer to paymen­[email protected]­cas­ino­sup­por­tce­nte­r.com, or via Live Chat from our Online Site, they will be able to provide a more accurate response.*

Thank you for choosing our services, please do not hesitate to contact us if you require any further assistance regarding documents.


Regards,

< full name removed >

AskGamblers
Posted on August 12, 2019

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on August 16, 2019

Hi Karyn--

I just checked on your account and I see your payment will be sent to our processor, today.

I'll come back in a few days with the transaction details...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on August 17, 2019

now all approved await payment will post when this happens

Posted on August 20, 2019

resolved And now paid thankyou

AskGamblers
Posted on August 21, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy