What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Raging Bull Casino - Casino not paying my winnings

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Raging Bull Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1710
Adamgun New South Wales
Posted on September 13, 2019

I requested my payout of $1750 on the 11.07.2019. I sent off all documentation required and received a confirmation email on 29.07.2019 that all my documents had been verified. The status of my withdrawal was sitting in pending for a couple of weeks so I asked as to why my payment had not been processed. I was asked on the 22.08.2019 for my bank wire details, which I had already submitted when I requested the withdrawal but I submitted them again. Since then my withdrawal has been sitting with a status of in processing. I have had numerous conversations with the chat line to try and sort this out and been given the run around. Today 10.09.2019 I was put through to the finance department who told me that they were not paying me as they needed an updated ID. As it was now within the 3 month expiry as per terms and conditions.
My ID is still current as it expires on the 19.12.2019 which is more than 3 months and if they had of processed the withdrawal in a timely manner this would not have been an issue. I am not sure how to send in new ID to get my withdrawal paid as I do not hold a passport and my ID does not expire until December.
Once again today it is still within the 90 day period so cannot see why they cannot pay me, especially since, all documents were verified on the 29.07.2019. They had plenty of time to process the withdrawal without this becoming an issue. I have been very patient and just want what is owing to me. Please help me to get this paid as I have done everything that was asked of me and abided by the rules of the casino.
Regards Adam

Posted on September 17, 2019

Hi Adam--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

You'll be pleased to know that your payment was sent to our processor, just a few minutes ago: 9/17 Paid AUD $1710 + no Service Fee for transaction #39871265. I would expect the funds will reach your account, early next week.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

Adamgun New South Wales
Posted on September 19, 2019

That will be great lets just see if it goes in my account. Hopefully we have no issues..

AskGamblers
Posted on September 21, 2019

Dear @Adamgun,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Adamgun New South Wales
Posted on September 23, 2019

I still am waiting for it. I haven't been paid as yet

Adamgun New South Wales
Posted on September 25, 2019

I finally received it.I received $1686.00

AskGamblers
Posted on September 25, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy