You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Raging Bull Casino - Almost a month later and still no money

RESOLVED
1975cilla New South Wales
posted on November 2, 2018.

I looked around for an online casino and decided on raging bull due the site clearly stating number 1 most trusted online casino not long after joining I had a win of $150 and chose to withdraw it on the 5th of October 2018 i had another win of $320 on the 10th of October 2018 and chose to withdraw this win also a after many emails and online chats asking about my winnings I kept getting told seven to ten days I would have my winnings but no here it is the 2nd of November 2018 and I'm still waiting which is not fair at all and have also had a death in the family which was made worse by worrying about where my winnings are. I did the right thing from the words go submitted all paperwork and documents needed several times why am I still waiting almost a month later for my winnings

posted on November 6, 2018.

Hi Prescilla--

First, my sincerest condolences to you and your family.

I've checked on your account and I see both of your withdrawals have been sent to our processor:

10/24 Paid $142.50 + $7.50 Fee for transaction #23541291

11/5 Paid AUD $350 for transaction #23821845

I want to be 100% transparent with you--we had an issue with a batch of wires (the week before your first wire) and as a result, our processor is doing a bit of catching up. With this, I realize wires are reaching players a bit slower than would be expected. With your first wire, I would expect this should reach you this week (if not already) and with the one sent yesterday, I'm hoping you'll find this in your account towards the end of this week.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

1975cilla New South Wales
posted on November 6, 2018.

Well I have not received either yet and like I said it's been a month almost it's not fair or right

1975cilla New South Wales
posted on November 7, 2018.

And yep still no money

AskGamblers
posted on November 10, 2018.

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

1975cilla New South Wales
posted on November 11, 2018.

The only update I have is it's one month and two days since my first withdrawal request on the tenth of October and the second was the 17th and still do not have any money I don't see how this is fair or right and every time I message I get told five to seven days well it's been over a month now where's my money.

posted on November 15, 2018.

Hi Priscilla--

I've checked our processor's detail and I do see confirmations for both payments. The first wire was confirmed by our processor, 11/8 and the second wire, 11/13. I would expect you should see the funds in your account by now.

Can you please confirm?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on November 19, 2018.

Dear @1975cilla,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.