Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Raging Bull Casino - 2 months and still waiting for my $2,460 withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Raging Bull Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2460
Jdawnz Queensland Message
Posted on October 11, 2019

I made a withdrawal of $2460 on the 16/8/2019 sent through all required documents on the 17/8/2019 and then sent through bankwire details on the 20/8/2019.

They requested my bankwire details again so I resent them on the 7/9/2019 along with proof of address and passport as they couldn’t find these documents.

It was finally approved on the 10/9/2019 and had to wait 10 business days for them to send money.

It has now been a month since then and still nothing. Customer service chat are limited to the help they can give at this point and the payment specialist will be in touch as soon as the know. But no one contacts you. I’m just over this whole thing please someone help!!

AskGamblers
Posted on October 15, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been informed that Raging Bull Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Thursday, 17th of October, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Posted on October 19, 2019

Hi Jason--

I apologize for the frustration you've been experiencing with this.

You'll be pleased to know that your withdrawal was already sent to our processor, earlier this week: 10/12 Paid $2460 + no Service Fee for transaction #41486059. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account, early this coming week (if not already).

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on October 22, 2019

Dear @Jdawnz,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy