Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Rey8 Casino - Payment delay

RESOLVED
Posted on July 22, 2014.

Exmos.Srs. I Vitor < surname removed > , < email removed >

'm online casino player registered in some casinos and im here by complain about casino Rey8

because walking constantly delaying my payment of 500 euros that was requested two weeks will

and it is not for lack of documentation because I have already sent will have conducted 6 months when the first survey and then also

had difficulty receiving, only this time is difficult, get in the line soporte not say I know when it's done, now

I sent an email and nobody answered me so I decided to give you knowledge that can help me.

My Username is this casino H6R73924232

many thanks

graciously

I await response if possible

Vitor < surname removed >

Posted on October 20, 2012.

Dear Vitor

allow me to explain that the reason of this delay was due to an unexpected inconvenience encountered with our Third Party Processors. I truly apologize on Rey8 casino´s behalf for any inconvenience caused. I can assure you that the issue has now been resolved and you should be receiving the payment shortly.

Should you have any questions please feel free to contact me

Giovanni

Customer Service

International: +507 830 5490

[email protected]

http://www.rey8.com

Posted on October 20, 2012.

Dear. Messrs. why is the casino rey8 have responded to say I apologize for this delay but that was already solved everything, when in casino cashier still waiting and already spent 3 weeks and give me 35 euros for me to play to compensate for the delayed payment but what is this PLAY WITH MONEY fROM OTHERS? thank you.

Vitor < surname removed >

Posted on October 22, 2012.

Hello Vitor,

as I tried to explain, we are working on it.

You will be paid by end of this week. Please notify me if you have not received the funds by Monday, October 29th.

thank you,

Giovanni

Customer Service

International: +507 830 5490

[email protected]

http://www.rey8.com

Posted on October 24, 2012.

ok i want to see if on Monday 29/10/2012 day if I get my payment, thank you

Vitor < surname removed >

Posted on October 26, 2012.

Hi Vitor,

your payment went out yesterday,

Cheers,

Giovanni

Customer Service

International: +507 830 5490

[email protected]

http://www.rey8.com

Posted on October 28, 2012.

ok I got my payment after presenting complaint fortunately askgamblers

What is unfortunate is that the casino rey8 offered me 35 euros to play and now does not give me

access to games (no games) ok just lost a good player, good afternoon

Posted on October 29, 2012.

Dear Vitor,

We sent out an email to all Rey8 players notifying them that we are shutting down and moving to www.planetkings.com on the Rival platform. In that email, we explained that by creating an account at PlanetKings, we would be able to facilitate all monetary transactions.

Please contact me directly. There is no need to continue to use this forum for communication.

Thank you for your understanding,

Giovanni

Customer Service

International: +507 830 5490

[email protected]

http://www.rey8.com

Posted on October 31, 2012.

thanks and is solved

AskGamblers
Posted on November 1, 2012.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds