Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Raging Bull Casino - Payouts taking months

RESOLVED
Kathleen40 United States
Posted on December 1, 2017.

I have three withdraws two were put in on 9/13 one for 1195.00 and the other one for 1200.00 and the one for 1195.00 approved on 10-12 then 1200.00 on the 10-19 then put in for one on 10-25 for 1010.00 approved on 11-29 I have not got paid yet and told A different answer every time and now I’m not a VIP player so I can you speak to VIP host it’s been 78 days since put in 49 since approved and keep getting told us escalated

Kathleen40 United States
Posted on December 1, 2017.

I would tell people not to play on raging bull they don’t treat there players good you and their customer service is horrible and you Shouldn’t have to fight to get your winnings

Posted on December 5, 2017.

Hi Kathleen--

I apologize for all the difficulties you've been experiencing with this. I believe I'll be able to resolve this for you in very short order.

To this end, I've already had your first withdrawals sent off to our processor: 12/01 Paid $2395 for transactions #29213590 ($1195) and 29355653 ($1200). I would expect you'll find this reflected in your account, before the end of this week.

I'll be back in a few days with an update on your remaining withdrawal.

All the best,

Tawni

Kathleen40 United States
Posted on December 6, 2017.

I have still not received the payout in my account as of today. I glad they say they have paid the first 2 but I have been told so many different things I will not believe this to be resolved until I actually receive my winnings. Also I have still not heard back about my 3rd withdraw and was told they would let me know about that also and still no word.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 9, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Raging Bull Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on December 11, 2017.

Hi Kathleen--

First, I believe if you look at all the issues I've resolved here, you'll see that I DO get things done for our players. ;-)

I've had your last payment sent off to our processor: 12/7 Paid $1010 for transaction #30884368. I would expect you'll find this in your account before the end of this week.

I'd like to ask if you would confirm if you've received your other wires, yet?

Thanks,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on December 11, 2017.

Dear @Kathleen40,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Kathleen40 United States
Posted on December 14, 2017.

I got the first withdraw in my account thank you hope the last one hits tomorrow

Posted on December 14, 2017.

Hi Kathleen--

I hope you're feeling a bit better about me, now. ;-)

I'd appreciate it if you would confirm, once you've received the next payment.

Thanks,

Tawni

Kathleen40 United States
Posted on December 16, 2017.

Haven’t got it yet hopefully it will be in my account Monday

Kathleen40 United States
Posted on December 19, 2017.

They said they sent the payment on the seventh but I still have not received it in my account

AskGamblers
Posted on December 23, 2017.

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on December 27, 2017.

Hi Kathleen--

Can you please confirm if you've received the wire? You absolutely should have received this by now.

Thanks,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on December 27, 2017.

Dear @Kathleen40,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds