Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

24Bettle Casino - Getting the run around with withdrawal for over two weeks now

RESOLVED
Posted on January 23, 2018.

I requested a withdrawal Jan 6th, 2018 and today Jan 22th still no money. Nobody notifies me anything. I've been complaining to their support via live chat and email and they said the transaction is done and I had to sent a screenshot of my transaction history at Neteller to prove I hadn't received the money. I said that was ridiculous since they were the responsible for said transaction and should know its status but I complied just so they didn't have any excuses to not reply. After I sent that, there were no more comments. I asked for a receipt or something to see they actually did the transaction they claim and nobody replied.
Today, once more I went to the live chat and they said my transfer "bounced back" and was reprocessed yesterday. I asked why did it bounce back and they say they don't know. Again I asked for a receipt of the new transaction and they said and I quote "I am afraid we use a third party payments provider so I cannot offer you receipts. We do confirmation form our finance department". I answered: so you're saying you sent my money and can't prove it?
I can't believe someone that actually manage othes people's money will be so irresponsible. How much longer will it take with this new transaction to process?

AskGamblers
Posted on January 23, 2018.

Dear @bpanther,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on January 23, 2018.

Dear Yusely,

I have checked your account and see that the first attempt to wire your funds was bounced back to us. The withdraw has been wired again on the 21st of January.

Please let us know when you have received it.

Thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 27, 2018.

Dear @bpanther,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on January 27, 2018.

I haven’t received the money yet.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 31, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that 24Bettle Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on February 3, 2018.

Dear Yusely,

I am sorry to hear you have not received the withdraw. I am following up again with our financial department.

I would like to offer our apologies for the inconvenience.

I will get back to you as soon as I have more news.

Posted on February 5, 2018.

Still no money, tomorrow will be a month since I made the request and still no money. What a horrible service.

Posted on February 8, 2018.

1 month and 2 days since request and still no money. Chat support is useless because they only say the financial team is working on it. They don't specify what is it that is causing the delay and there is no way to contact the financial team so they can actually tell me something.
Never have I seen a casino take so long to transfer some money.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 28, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per 24Bettle Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on March 28, 2018.

Dear Yusely,

You previously informed us that you have received the funds. We would like to ask that you confirm here as well that the funds are received.

Thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 28, 2018.

Dear @bpanther,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 30, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy