What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Lapilanders Casino - Not possible to make a withdrawal

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Lapilanders Casino

Amount

€ 55

Posted on May 16, 2022

First of all my Lapilanders account has been verified including the payment method. See screenshot attached. I have also already made a deposit of 25€ with Mifinity to Lapilanders. Now i want to made a withdrawal using Mifinity as payment method. Unfortunately it is not possible and i get an error message. See screenshot attached. I told this problem the support team several times and asked them to help me. I didnt get no response at all. So it is not possible for me to make a withdrawal although all the requirements have been fullfilled.

Posted on May 16, 2022

Dear GELDSPIELE & AG Team,

Due to technical reasons Mifinity is not available as a withdrawal option at the moment.

The relevant team has been informed and we believe that Mifinity will be available as a withdrawal option shortly. If the issue persists we shall provide you with an alternative withdrawal option, however, withdrawing with the same wallet that you deposited from is of great importance due to our wallet to wallet policy.

We kindly request your patience.

Kind regards,

Lapilanders Support Team

Posted on May 17, 2022

This withdrawal problem exists for more than 10days. So please provide me an alternative withdrawal option. For example you can transfer the 55€ to my Neteller account. It has the same email adress as my Lapilander account and as my Mifinity account.

Posted on May 17, 2022

Dear GELDSPIELE,

We have provided you with an alternative withdrawal option, please follow the given steps and your withdrawal shall be processed accordingly.

Dear AG Team,

We kindly request that this case be resolved.


Best regards,

Lapilanders Support Team

Posted on May 17, 2022

Hi,

i am not willing to make another deposit. I have uploaded a screenshot of my Neteller account on Lapilanders. So you can register Neteller as my payment method. Then you can transfer the amount of 55€ to my Neteller account. Or you transfer my money with Mifinity manually. If it is possible to make deposits with Mifinity it should be no problem to process withdrawals with Mifinity too.

Posted on May 17, 2022

Here is the email i received from Lapilanders. I will not make another minimum deposit of 25€. I have send them a scrrenshot of my Neteller account. So they can register Neteller as payment option.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 17, 2022

Dear @geldspiele,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to assist the Lapilanders Casino team further and follow the given steps so your withdrawal could be processed.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process, therefore please make sure to confirm by posting the public message if you have provided requested information.

Should you refuse to cooperate, or fail to confirm, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you forwarding it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Posted on May 17, 2022

Dear Askgamblers Team, okay now i have tried to make a deposit with Neteller to Lapilanders but it was declined See screenshot attached. I have Mifinity and Neteller as Ewallets and thats it So what should i do now to get my monex?

@ Lapilanders Please transfer my money manually with Mifinity. The payment method i used for depositing

Posted on May 17, 2022

Dear GELDSPIELE,

You are kindly requested to try and deposit once more via an ewallet other than Mifinity and if you still are not able to we shall re-examine your case.

Please note that there is no cause for concern, you shall receive your funds.


Best regards,

Lapilanders Support Team

Posted on May 17, 2022

Dear Lapilanders,

i have tried one more time to make a deposit with another ewallet than Mifinity. I used Neteller but the deposit have been declined. Screenshot is attached. So please transfer my money with Mifinity manually or try to send the money with Neteller. Screenshot of my Neteller account have been uploaded on Lapilanders.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 21, 2022

Dear Lapilanders Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Lapilanders Casino Complaints

  • 7 of 9 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 1,470 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Lapilanders Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy