What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

24Bettle Casino - Holding my 20 euro's payout with no further explanation

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino 24Bettle Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 20
Posted on April 10, 2017

Greetings Askgamblers & 24Bettle,

My winnings is just 20 euro's and its approved.
First they said that withdrawing 20 euro's no need to send documents.
Few days later i still need to send my documents.
No problems, i've sended them my normal documents that i provide to every
casino. Few days later they said they want me to provide my deposit
methods, i said oke no problem i can show every proof i have.
So, i sended them more documents. My ID card, My bank card, My
Proof of adress, My proof of payment methodes, i've also send them
my Selfie with ID-card showing.. I have nothing to hide.
They never mailed me, i want either my winnings or my deposits back!
There live chat is broken.. Can't reach them!
Please assist me, Askgamblers.

Posted on April 10, 2017

I've attached my history of deposits and i can proof them aswell if needed.

No response or anything from 24Bettle support yet.

Posted on April 10, 2017

Hi Xiejenl,

We have sent you a request to send us again a document, utility bill, clearly showing your name and address on it.

As soon as the document is provided and checked, your withdrawal will be processed.

Please double check for it, you should have it received 2 requests on this form us.

If you have any questions, please respond to the email, we will gladly assist you.

Thank you in advance for your cooperation.

Kind regards,

Silvie

Posted on April 10, 2017

Alright Silvie, thank you for replying.

I've already sended you guys my proof of adress in many ways.
Now i've resended again with more proof of adress:

-Mijn huidige 'Zorgverzekering' (My current Health insurance)
-Mijn 'KNAB Bank statement' instead of my Rabobank statement
-Mijn 'Woonservice'
-Mijn 'Uitreksel basispersonen registratie' (Extract basic personal identification)
-Skrill screenshot

If the last one doesn't accept then i dont know. I will make a picture outside and
show u the proof of my adress with my self on the picture.

Now its your turn, Silvie.. I want my withdrawal or my deposits back on my skrill account.
Thank you and have a lovely day.

Posted on April 11, 2017

Hi Xiejenl,

Thank you for your cooperation.

The documents that you have resubmitted have been approved and your withdrawal has been processed.

You will shortly see the amount of your withdrawal processed in your account.

Have a great day,

Silvie
24Bettle Team

Posted on April 11, 2017

Greetings Silvie,

Thank you for assisting me.
1. I see No updates in my withdrawal history about processed yet.
2. Live chat function is still not working.
3. I have received not even 1 e-mail from 24Bettle support about progress.

When will i get my withdrawal and which method its sending?
To Skrill or Bank Wire?? My Rabobank or KNAB Bank??
I dont know any information about this...

Thanks in advanced and have a lovely day.

Posted on April 13, 2017

Hi XiejNL,

The amount has been processed to your bank account and we have sent you an email about it yesterday.

Please check again your account- the amount should be visible for you shortly, as the bank transfer might have some processing time.

Please double check and feel free to contact us at [email protected] if you have any further questions.

Have a great day,

Silvie

Posted on April 15, 2017

Greetings Silvie,

Thank you for assisting me.
Live support chat is working and ive more updates about my withdrawal progress.
Customer Service Specialist Susan told me that the withdrawal was sended at 11th april
and it may takes 2-5 working days to receive it. So i guess it should be arrived soon!

Have a great day.

Posted on April 18, 2017

Greetings 24Bettle Casino & Askgamblers,

I wanna inform you guys that ive received my winnings 30 minutes ago.

I've no more questions and i appreciate ur friendly support, Silvie.

Have a great day!

AskGamblers
Posted on April 18, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy