Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Raging Bull Casino - Getting total run around with payments

RESOLVED
Posted on 18 January 2018

With one withdrawal approved on 28/12 and one 5/1. I haven't received either. They said that my wire details needed to be updated which i know is done. I was told Thursday 11/1 that payments were sent and i would receive within 5 days. Got on chat only to be told it will be ten days from today. I was told only one was sent but when i said i had a chat transcript saying different suddenly i was told both had been sent. Pretty sure by now i am not going to be getting any of the payments. Probably won't get reply here either

AskGamblers
Posted on 18 January 2018

Dear @whompo03,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

AskGamblers
Posted on 22 January 2018

This complaint has been reopened as per Raging Bull Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on 22 January 2018

Still havent received any payments but hoping for a miracle this week.

Posted on 22 January 2018

Hi Whompo--

I'm so very sorry--I had responded to this a couple days ago, but didn't realize my reply did not go through. :-(

I've checked on your account and I do see your first withdrawal was already sent off to our processor: 1/17 Paid AUD $781 + AUD $ 12.5 Wire for transaction #13381273A. I would expect this to reach your account within the next day or so.

I've already requested your next payment to be issued--as soon as I have confirmation this has been done, I'll be back to update this thread.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on 22 January 2018

Hi thanks for the update. I will advise if the payment is received this week. They are telling me it could take up till the 31st before i receive it. Its been such a run around i hope this gets resolved quickly

Posted on 22 January 2018

there are two still outstanding now. when i first sent the complaint one was still pending but that one should be sent too. Thats for 2000. i believe. not sure after they take fees

Posted on 25 January 2018

Still waiting for funds to be received. Any updates from casino would be appreciated

Posted on 25 January 2018

Hi Tawni

whats the go with the payments. still nothing

AskGamblers
Posted on 27 January 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Raging Bull Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on 27 January 2018

Tawni

Still no money recieved. Do you have any updates

Posted on 29 January 2018

First withdrawal has been received. Two more to go

Posted on 30 January 2018

Hi Whompo--

I'm sorry for the delay in coming back to you.

Thanks for confirming that you've received the wire. We were a bit anxious about this, as I believe there was a prior issue pertaining to wires for you in the past.

Knowing you've received this, I've had your next withdrawal sent off to our processor, yesterday: 01/29 Paid $2021 AUD for transaction #13647516. I would expect you'll find this in your account towards the end of this week. ;-)

Tawni

Posted on 30 January 2018

Hi Tawni

Thank you for that. There is still one more to be sent for $1093. Can you advise status of that.

Thanks

Posted on 31 January 2018

Hi Whompo--

I've just had the withdrawal approved and I would expect this to be sent off to our processor at the beginning of next week (possibly sooner).

As soon as I have confirmation it's been sent off, I'll be back with an update. ;-)

Tawni

Posted on 31 January 2018

After all the time and doing everything asked of me i lose my vip status. Hardly fair for doing the right thing

Posted on 31 January 2018

Hi Whompo--

Unfortunately, your VIP status is something completely outside of my wheelhouse--all I know is this has something to do with wins vs. losses.

My best suggestion would be is to speak directly with one of our VIP hosts, who will be able to look into this aspect further for you.

Tawni

Posted on 31 January 2018

Am i still going to have to wait 8 days for each payment to hit my account Like the first one?

Posted on 02 February 2018

Nope--the next payment will be sent off, early this coming week. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days, once I see the payment has been sorted.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on 02 February 2018

Hi tawni

Received the payment for $1996 yesterday so that was really quick. 1 more to go. Thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on 06 February 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Raging Bull Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on 09 February 2018

Hi Whompo--

I'm sorry for the delay coming back to you--I'm travelling for work right now and it's a bit difficult to keep up.

I've just checked and I see your final payment has already been sent off: 2/6 Paid AUD $1903 for transaction #14057862. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the beginning of this coming week. ;-)

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

Posted on 10 February 2018

Hi Tawni

Yes i believe all is in order. I think askgamblers can close complaint

AskGamblers
Posted on 13 February 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy