You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

Unibet Casino - Free spins Not given, unfriendly and unhelpful support

RESOLVED
JAMAL AKAR Belgium
posted on November 22, 2015.

hello - my icomplaint is on unibet belgium . i have made 3 deposits and show have got 20 free spins on game of the week - everytime i opened the game it game me an error - that game could not be opened , i spoke to live help today and they were un friendly and didnt speak in the right way , i normaly play at this casino because its welll known in belgium but really have very bad customer service - i told them i will never deposit again over here and this is not a way to speak to a customer
its not my fault i have tired over 40 times opening the game and getting an error

AskGamblers
posted on November 26, 2015.

Dear @princejuju,

Any updates regarding your complaint? Thank you.

JAMAL AKAR Belgium
posted on November 26, 2015.

no updates till now or emails

AskGamblers
posted on February 7, 2017.

This complaint has been reopened due to the declared willingness on behalf of Unibet Casino management to do everything within their power to solve their old complaints. AskGamblers Complaints Team is reluctant to give these old cases one more chance for a successful resolution.

AskGamblers
posted on February 10, 2017.

Dear Unibet Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

JAMAL AKAR Belgium
posted on February 11, 2017.

thank you , they have not given me any answer or even emailed me . am still waiting

posted on February 14, 2017.

Hi Jamal, firstly, let me apologise that it has taken us so long to respond to you via this process. Both ourselves and AskGamblers have experienced many changes since you first raised this complaint in November 2015 and we have only now regained access to our account here.

Anyway, I am very sorry to hear about the issues you experienced launching the game of the week. Could you please let me know which game this was so I can investigate further? Also, if you could please be more specific about how live help were un-friendly and didn't speak to you in the right way, I can use your feedback to help ensure that this attitude is not repeated with other customers.

Thank you, Unibet Casino.

JAMAL AKAR Belgium
posted on February 15, 2017.

well it was free spins on jack hammer or flowers. i called the belgium customer service and they told me it would be added the next day, the next day i didnt get them and live chat said u do not have any spins

even after that bad day i still deposit and play on your site , its an old case but its good you finally replied after months . i hope i get the spins or a cash bonus as a refund
user princejuju
unibet.be

posted on February 15, 2017.

You should now have been credited 50 free spins. I hope this resolves the matter.

Thank you, Unibet Casino.

JAMAL AKAR Belgium
posted on February 16, 2017.

THANK U , the issue has been solved and i got my spins .

AskGamblers
posted on February 16, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.