What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

E-Casino - no answer and no payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino e-Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 100
Posted on July 24, 2014

Hi,

Following my withdrawal on e-casino, I first sent an email with the requested documents, and having no response when the progress of my case. I send them another email, but I still have no answer.

This is the first time I played with e-casino.

If anyone can help me.

Thank you.

Posted on September 26, 2013

For more information, I made a deposit 10 euros and got a bonus on e-casino.com.

After meeting the wagering, I asked for a withdrawal of 100 euros, and I sent the documents requested by email on September 14.

I sent 2 emails without answer.

Obviously e-casino doesn't pay !!!

Posted on September 27, 2013

We would like to apologise for the unusually poor customer support and payment processing recently. This problem was very serious, because we had an awful lot of hacker attacks on our server and e-mail which generated terrible problems. Fortunately, no data was lost because they could not get around our security. We realize that this is does not reflect very well but at the same time we wanted you all to ensure that the problem has been solved in 100%. Currently, we increased our productivity. We work tirelessly to answer all your e-mails and make payments and verification immediately. Due to the extremely large number of applications should respond to your emails, and resolve all outstanding issues in a few days.

Again, e-Casino.com crew and our partners Plus5 really apologize for the identified problems.

Posted on September 30, 2013

I am waiting for this withdrawal.

Posted on October 1, 2013

I got money. The complaint is closed

Posted on October 3, 2013

Thank you. Complaint solved!

Posted on October 3, 2013

no problem

AskGamblers
Posted on October 12, 2013

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

e-Casino Complaints

Have trouble with e-Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy