Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Rembrandt Casino - Delayed withdrawal of 1,000 EUR

RESOLVED
Spinmeup Deutschland
Posted on October 3, 2017.

I requested a withdrawal of 2.000 EUR at this casino on 11.09.2017. KYC was confirmed quite quickly.
They have a payout policy of 1.000 EUR per week and 2.500 EUR per month.
I received the first part of the withdrawal (1.000 EUR) on 22.09.2017 (which was already to late according to their policy: 48 hours pending time, max. 5 days until it reaches bank account, so in total 7 days)
The first payment was processed on 16.09.2017 according to their staff (email).

Therefore the second part of the withdrawal should have been processed the next week on 24.09.2017 THE LATEST and should be in my bank account BY NOW.
I was just now told that my second withdrawal has NOT been processed yet and will be processed at the end of the first week of october.
So that would make it more than ONE MONTH from the moment I requested the withdrawal and provided them with all required KYC documents which is against their terms and unacceptable.

I therefore kindly ask Rembrandt Casino to process the last part of the withdrawal (1.000 EUR) at their earliest convenience which is not at the end of next week.

Thanks in advance.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 10, 2017.

This complaint has been reopened as per Rembrandt Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on October 11, 2017.

Hi There,

As per our Terms, payouts over 1000 euro can be split. Players playout has been accepted on 16.09 for the first half and (as per Terms) the full winnings are to be paid by 15.10.2017. There is no delay, but just going according to Terms. Moreover, please keep in mind that once a payout is done via bank, it can still take between 3-5 working days for the money to reach Player's account, as this is depending on the bank transfer's speed.

Thank you.

Spinmeup Deutschland
Posted on October 11, 2017.

Hello everybody,

assuming Rembrandt Casino knows their own terms you can only conclude that they are plain lying.
It is highly alarming that a casino just lies about it terms publicly.

1.) As I described above, the payout limit according to their terms is: 1.000 EUR per week and 2.500 EUR per month. Therefore, the whole withdrawal should have been paid within two weeks: 2x 1.000 EUR

QUOTE from their terms [ "withdrawal requests", no. 94 - https:­//w­ww.r­em­bra­ndt­cas­ino.co­m/terms ]:
"The Player is aware of and agrees that Rembrandt Casino can decide at its own standards, that the maximum amount that a Player can be paid-out is € 1,000 (or the equivalent amount in US dollars or GBP currency) per week, and € 2,500 per month. All amounts larger than € 1,000 weekly, or € 2,500 monthly will be paid in terms which Rembrandt Casino decides, until the full withdrawal amount is reached, if Rembrandt Casino decides not to pay-out the whole amount at once. "

It's been one month now from the day I requested the withdrawal and they are still delaying it even though the second part of it should have been paid out more than two weeks ago.

2.) I was told by their live chat that the final part of the withdrawal was processed on 02.10.2017 (check your chat logs!). Obviously another lie.

3.) I got an email from them on the 29.09.2017 stating that QUOTE "[...]The second payment of €1000 will be sent during the first week of October.[...]" Obviously another lie.

4.) " it can still take between 3-5 working days for the money to reach Player's account, as this is depending on the bank transfer's speed." - No, it can not. Bank transfers within the EU are not allowed to take more than 1 business day and they simply can't take any longer during bank working days. A bank transfer issued on Wednesday will ALWAYS arrive on THURSDAY the latest within the EU. This is especially true for bank transfers within the same country which usually take less than 6 hours during bank working hours. Rembrandts first bank transfer was sent by a german bank. My bank account is with a german bank as well.

To sum it up: There is a huge delay in the processing of my withdrawal. Rembrandt casinos lies on multiple occasions even lying about their terms on this public website. This is extremely suspicious and dishonest behaviour.

Posted on October 13, 2017.

Hi There,

We state in our Terms that if a Payout exceeds 1000 euro /week, we can decide to split it. The first payment has been done on 16.09.2017, and the second was wired on 2.10.2017 but it bounced back.
As a result we have informed you that your winnings in full will be paid by 15.10.2017

Thank you.

Spinmeup Deutschland
Posted on October 15, 2017.

Hello everybody,

Rembrandt Casino, please let me explain to you your own terms:
"The Player is aware of and agrees that Rembrandt Casino can decide at its own standards, that the maximum amount that a Player can be paid-out is € 1,000 (or the equivalent amount in US dollars or GBP currency) per week, and € 2,500 per month. ALL AMOUNTS LARGER THAN € 1,000 weekly, or € 2,500 monthly will be paid in terms which Rembrandt Casino decides[...]"
-> I have highlighted for you the relevant part. It is at your discretion to decide how to pay out amounts ABOVE 1.000 EUR per week and ABOVE 2.500 EUR per month, respectively.
Let me give you an example which you are welcome to use to train your staff:

Player requests withdrawal of 2.000 EUR (that's me btw!)
Payment week #1: 1.000 EUR
Payment week #2: 1.000 EUR

Player requests withdrawal of 2.500 EUR
Payment week #1: 1.000 EUR
Payment week #2: 1.000 EUR
Payment week #3: 500 EUR

Player requests withdrawal of 4.000 EUR
Payment week #1: 1.000 EUR
Payment week #2: 1.000 EUR
Payment week #3: 500 EUR
Payment week #5: 1.000 EUR (1 month after the first payment)
Payment week #6: 500 EUR
-> These are the MINIMUM amounts that you have to pay out regarding to your own terms. ANY payments ABOVE that are at your own discretion.

"[...]and the second was wired on 2.10.2017 but it bounced back."
Payments do NOT simply BOUNCE BACK. Especially not if you already sucessfully wired one payment to that exact same bank account. Therefore, this is just another lame excuse from your site for stalling a payment.

Its been 35 days now from the moment I requested my withdrawal and provided Rembrandt with all required KYC documents.
I am still missing out on half the payment which is late by 3 entire weeks as it should have been processed on 24th Sep 2017 the latest.
Complaint still UNRESOLVED.

Spinmeup Deutschland
Posted on October 16, 2017.

These bunch of clowns indeed managed to pay out the remaining amount after only 36 days.
Worst experience E V E R. AVOID this circus aka. "casino" and Condor Gaming groups associated casinos (24Bettle, b-Bets, Casino Sieger) AT ALL COSTS.

Complaint resolved (in the worst way possible).

AskGamblers
Posted on October 17, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

We would like to remind the player that AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards verbal aggression or any other kind of behavior which could be considered as offensive. Please refrain from using abusive epithets from now on.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds