What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Raging Bull Casino - Delayed verification over one week

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Raging Bull Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount $ 330
Posted on April 9, 2018

On march 31,2018,i submitted a payout request for 440$,I finished the wagering requirements and asked the live chat to inform me about the verification process.Live chat gave me 2 different email addresses to send the documents for the verification and informed me that it take 3-5 working days in order to check my documents.Next day i uploaded again at the official casino cashier task once more the documents in order to be absolutely clear and give them no excuse for delays.I visited the casino today ,the payout request is still pending and my account is not verified yet.Today,live chat told me that it was a misund­ers­tan­din­g,that i didnt send the documents at the appropriate email address that it need 10-15 working days to verify my account.Ofcourse,i took again a reference number as it happened once week ago.In conclusion:i sent them the verification documents at all the service departments they have and one week later they dont have my documents.It is obvious that this casino does not want to pay.They try to trick customers in various ways just to delay the payment.I didnt know about this casino and after my withdraw request i read at askgamblers all these complaints and they are confirmed day by day.

Posted on April 12, 2018

Yesterday i had an email from raging bull that my documents were approved.I contacted live chat and they informed me that the documents were verified,but now they need 7-10 days for the approval.I guess they will count spin by spin to certify that i finished my wager.And probably,they will need 10 days more to approve the approval of the approval...)i dont see any raging bull there...only an old turtle on the sand...their payment will be a nice xmas gift..omg..

AskGamblers
Posted on April 14, 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed that Raging Bull Casino representative will not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Monday 16th of April, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Posted on April 18, 2018

Hi Aiva--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've been having with this--I should be able to have this resolved for you, fairly easily.

The good news is that your documents are fine, so no issues with this. The only thing we're missing is your preferred method of payment. I'll be sending you an email in a few minutes regarding this. Once I have your reply, I'll be able to sort this for you, straight away.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on April 18, 2018

All those documents raging bull asks is already sent since the first day(31-3-2018).In a magical way ,the casino lost my official documents and i have to resend them.I need an official raging bull adress so i can send or upload my documents.I had emails for different raging bull operators and its quite dangerous to send to everyone my bank account documents.I need an official raging bull adress.thank you.

Posted on April 18, 2018

And Guess what...Yesterday when i spoke with live chat at raging bull casino,they informed me that everything is clear and i dont need to do anything else.I asked them if i need to send anything and their answer was no.And today,Twani informs me that i need to send the bank details in oeder to sort out my withdrawal.They dont even have a straight line of strategy and i trully believe that all this happens in order to get an extra delay.Who should i believe now?Raging bull live support or their operator at raging bull?

Posted on April 20, 2018

Finally i got the money from raging bull...Live chat informed me that from the 440$ they would send me 330$ due to terms and conditions of bonus money and free spins.They sent me 295$...35$ less....I dont know why and i dont want to search for it further.This casino will be a really bad memory and end of story.If i havent make a complaint at askgamblers,probably i would still wait for my withdrawal.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 20, 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy