Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Vegas Joker Casino - Delayed payment of withdrawal

RESOLVED
justjulie Australia
posted on February 4, 2017.

I have an account with jvc,on 04/01/2017 I made a withdrawal and same was paid into my bank account,the same account I use to deposit money into my vic account.
06/01/2017 I made another withdrawal ,having won $1000.00,two weeks later I had not received payment ,when I contacted the casino I was told they could no longer deposit my money into my bank account,they requested I set up a neteller account,I advised them I could not do this,and, after several emails they said they would send a cheque.I then received an email advising they had sent the cheque to my previous address I notified them within one day ,only to be told they could not cancel this cheque and resend it to my current address,they did not conform my address before sending the cheque,After 3 weeks They then requested verification of my current address,I sent same within one day,again I waited for the cheque to be resent,still no cheque,I again contacted them I was advised they had waited for original cheque to be returned before resenting cheque to current address, however,two days later I received an email advising they can not send a cheque,and ,again requested I set up a neteller account,I have advised I cannot do this ,but, still they say they cannot send a cheque,and cannot pay the withdrawal money into my bank account,This is rather frustrating,they can accept money from my bank account. But,cannot pay mobey into same a account.They have sent a cheque to non current address,without confirming details prior to sending,then ask for verification of current address,say they have sent cheque,but,now advise they cannot send a cheque,a and ,again ask me to set up a neteller account.
Account number vygr74377282
Withdrawal date 06/01/2017
Ticket 4650164
Reference 2031_50527209
Amount $1000.00
Why do they keep insisting I set up a neteller account,why have they supposedly previously sent a cheque ,but, now cannot resend cheque to current address?
This just keeps going on and on ,continual delays in paying my withdrawal,and, if I had not contacted them asking why I had not been paid,they at no time contacted me to advise they could no longer pay into my bank account ,even though they had done so for a withdrawal two days previous to latest withdraw alive 04/01/2017
But cannot pay withdrawal for 06/01/2017 ,and, now cannot send a cheque,just keep insisting I open a neteller account,why do they keep delaying my payment ,and,keep changing their rules ,is this fair?

posted on February 5, 2017.

Hi there. Due to your country of residence the banking methods could be volatile right now. Many processors are changing their stance on dealing with it.

I have forwarded your complaint to our banking team and will advise once I hear back from them.

posted on February 8, 2017.

Hi player

As far as I've been told this is now resolved. Please confirm?

Cheers

AskGamblers
posted on February 11, 2017.

Dear @justjulie,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Vegas Joker Casino complaints

Have trouble with Vegas Joker Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds