Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

24Bettle Casino - Delayed payment for over 50 days

RESOLVED
Posted on June 13, 2018.

Hello.

I requested a withdraw of 1197€ (2018-04-23) on 24Bettle 50 days ago.

I got an email to verfy my account (2018-04-25)

So i send my documents and got my account verfied (2018-04-26)

Then i got an email from support (2018-05-08) that said: "I would like to provide you with a few updates on your withdrawal. Please be informed that after bouncing back to is it was re-processed by our finance department. We are currently waiting for a confirmation from them that the transaction is a success. Once they confirm this you are going to be informed."

Then i got an email from support (2018-05-22) that said: "I am writing to inform you that after being transferred, your withdraw came back to us yesterday. Can you please confirm if this was on purpose, I mean maybe you wish to have the funds re-added to your account balance? If this is not the case, can you please check with your bank why the withdraw was returned and let us know?"

Then i got an email from support (2018-05-22) that said: "Can you please confirm your IBAN number and BIC and we will verify it with the one from your requested withdraw?"

So i did send them my bankdetails again.

Then i got an email from support (2018-06-02) that said: I would like to inform you that the reason your payout has bee delayed is that you have provided us with wrong information regarding your banking details. That is why the transaction bounce and it was redone again. You will receive them by next week.

But that is just not true, because i answered with the correct details (2018-05-22)

I am still waiting for my money.

Posted on June 15, 2018.

I have received my money, so you can close this case.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 15, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy