Ag Awards
Notifications
Login

Raging Bull Casino - Delayed Payment and Unanswered Correspondence

UNRESOLVED
cathysga United States
Posted on February 16, 2017

Withdrawals are not processed as stated in their banking terms. Withdrew $2500 of winnings from deposit with no bonus attached. It has not been flushed from my account, documents have been submitted, banking will not answer my emails, online help gives no answers. Online help gives vague answers of 'doing the best we can', 'appreciate your patience', etc. Withdrawal was made on 2/11/17, documents submitted on 2/13/17, and 5 days after withdrawal, money has not been flushed from my casino account.

cathysga United States
Posted on February 19, 2017

Over a week since withdrawal was made, still no reply from banking, customer service continues to evade questions.

cathysga United States
Posted on February 22, 2017

I have sent documents three times. Talked at length with live chat.....and can't get past them to anyone else. No activity whatsoever. I would like to hear any suggestions on my next move. It has now been 9 working days with no activity or communication on my payout. The money has not been flushed from my account, is still reversible (I haven't touched it) and status says 'Requested". Suggestions, please, on where I can complain further that might prompt action?

cathysga United States
Posted on February 22, 2017

Now, there are no responses to emails, or anyone on live chat, or anyone to answer the phone. I fear they are closing down.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 22, 2017

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

cathysga United States
Posted on March 22, 2017

After the initial complaint, the claim was denied (wrongly) and money removed from my account. The cashout was the result of deposit with no bonus attached, and funds were finally put back in my account on March 11. I AGAIN requested a withdrawal. Now it is 11 days later, withdrawal still pending, and no contact or answer to emails. It has been 1 month and 11 days since I initiated the withdrawal. Documents have been approved (after sending 5 times).

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy