What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Bitkingz Casino - Delaying payment without reason

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Bitkingz Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 2473
tomaswilson Thüringen
Posted on September 23, 2020

I deposited approximately 55 Euros on 17.09.2020, using Bitcoin as deposit method. I received the welcome bonus and sucessfully completed the wager, for a final balance of 2473 EUR.

On the same day, I requested a withdrawal twice - it got declined within a few hours each, asking me to submit verification documents and to confirm my bitcoin withdrawal adress.
I submited all my documents but had to manually confirm my BTC address because their system for confirming it seems to be broken.

The next day (18.09.2020 at around 8 AM CEST) I requested a withdrawal again. The withdrawal is still pending as of today, 22.09.2020.

I keep asking the live support and I only get nondescriptive answers that seem to imply that the withdrawal is already confirmed and my "bank" is the problem. Obviously, there is no bank involved on my side, since Bitcoin is decentralized, which makes me think they are telling me complete bogus. I asked the support agent to confirm the payment - "I can't provide such information" was the response.
Since BTC payments appear on the blockchain almost immediately, I am certain they did not send my funds yet, but they keep telling me they did. This seems very fishy to me and since communicating with them is very hard, I wanted to make this a public matter on this site here.

Please note that they also advertise "instant payments" on their front page.

I am hoping for a quick solution to this this mess.

Posted on September 23, 2020

Dear TOMASWILSON,
The funds have been sent to you already, and there seem to be no delays.
Please, confirm as soon as you get the money. Thank you for your understanding!

tomaswilson Thüringen
Posted on September 23, 2020

Thank you for the quick response. I apologize for creating this complaint so quickly, the non-descriptive answers of the live support made me nervous. As of today, I have received the full payment.

Again, I apologize for any trouble I created.


Best regards, Klemens < surname removed >

AskGamblers
Posted on September 23, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 25, 2020

Dear all,

Following a request on behalf the Bitkingz Casino, management for re-evaluation of the operator's closed AGCCS case, AskGamblers Complaint Team have been provided with valid evidence and explanations from the Operator that the payment of our complainant was processed in accordance with the advertised payout time frames.

Therefore, the status of the complaints case is being changed from Resolved to Rejected.


Bitkingz Casino Complaints

Have trouble with Bitkingz Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy