What's new
What's new

Betplays Casino - Gambling issues avoided

REJECTED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Betplays Casino
Posted on February 20, 2024

Hello,

Last year I closed my account on Betplays due to my gambling problems. I even asked them to close my account permanent due to my issues and the acc was then closed. Later on as a gambler with those problems my account was opened without even asking and I could continue to play. Therefore I want a refund of my deposits since my account should be closed for good.

Please see the images.

Since they avoided my gambling issues and problems I have got in a really bad economic situation due to them not closed my account permanent.

I have deposited my life savings on Betplays.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 20, 2024

Dear @timgartz,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team kindly asks you to clarify the total amount of the disputed payment/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on February 21, 2024

The amount is around 1000 eur i guess, can´t see my total deposits since due to my blocked account. Hope Betplays can see that for me.

Posted on February 22, 2024

Even though my acc is permanent closed due to gambling issues they keep sending me email marketings also.. im trying to get rid of my gambling problems and this will not help me..

AskGamblers
Posted on February 26, 2024

Dear Betplays Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 28, 2024

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Betplays Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on May 28, 2024

Hello there,

Thank you so much for that info. I'm still waiting for the reply from Betplays.

Best, Tim

AskGamblers
Posted on June 3, 2024

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on June 11, 2024

Hello there, on may 28, 2024 Betplats asked to re-open this case. Since then they have not replied anywere, how come @betplays?

I do not understand why they ask askgamblers to re-open it and then just let it go.

Posted on June 11, 2024

Dear Askgamblers,


We have sent you an email.


Best Regards,
BetPlays Team

Posted on June 12, 2024

Still havent got the answer yet, can you share it?