What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Bet N' Spin Casino - Unfairly canceled my winnings

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Bet N' Spin Casino
Reason Declined payment
Nadezda Estonia
Posted on September 22, 2019

Hello. I received a letter from Bet N 'Spin Casino that my 415 USD payout request has been rejected.

”According to BetnSpin Casino p.4.6.6. of General Terms & Conditions In opening Your Account, You warrant that You have not already had an Account closed by us at any of the websites operated by our Group.”

I play in several casinos, it is the truth. I have accounts in casinos СasinoIsy, Betnspin, Grandwild. I do not hide it. But I do not understand. What is mean the websites operated by casino group? Why cannot I have according to one account in different casinos? Explain to me. I am not able to check communications between the companies. I am not a lawyer. I am an ordinary player, I have no enough knowledge. I think that casino as stronger and knowing subject had to forbid me registration in casino if I have accounts in other their casinos. Now, when I spent the money and won, they should not block my winning. It seems to me dishonest.

Yours faithfully Nadezda < surname removed >.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 16, 2020

Dear all,

Kindly be notified that this complaint is being reopened following the declared willingness on behalf of Bet N' Spin Casino management to do everything within their power to resolve their outstanding AGCCS cases. The AskGamblers Complaint Team will gladly assist by giving any of these old cases an additional chance for a successful resolution.

Posted on September 17, 2020

Dear Nadezda and AskGamblers team,

We do apologize for the delayed response, however, we are willing to provide our point of view and explanations of the situation with our Casino terms. The player is not allowed to open an account on the websites owned by HighWeb Ventures N.V. Group since 1st of July 2019 due to suspectedunfair activity.

She was informed on 20 of August that her account is closed in accordance with Bet'n'Spin Casino paragraph 4.6.6. of General Terms & Conditions: "You have not already had an Account closed by us at any of the websites operated by our Group or at Your request under paragraph 33 (Responsible Gaming­/Ga­mbl­ing­)".This information can be found on the following page: https:­//b­etn­spi­n.c­om/­en/­ter­ms_­and­_co­ndi­tions/

In the first paragraph of our Terms & Conditions there is information about the holding company: "Bet'N'Spin" means Highweb Services Limited (reg. nr. HE326836) of 64 Agiou Georgiou Makri, Anna Maria Lena Court, Office 201, 6037 Larnaca, Cyprus together with its holding company Highweb Ventures N.V. (Curacao reg. nr. 125776)." The identical information is provided on every website, owned by HighWeb. As well as at the bottom of the page, where the most important information provided for the visitors' convenience.

Every player, while creating an account, accepts the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. This means, that every registered player is in view of the Terms & Conditions.

Please note, that there is no such requirement imposed to us by the Curacao legislation to have a list of casinos that are considered under the same owner. The only requirement is to show the dynamic seal that approves that we are regulated by the gaming commission of Curacao.

The player has created the account at Bet'N'Spin after she was informed, that is not eligible to play on websites, owned by HighWeb Ventures N.V.Therefore, the winnings have been rejected and deposited amount of 100 USD has been refunded to the player, this is the amount of her deposit made on 21st of July 2019. If a player struggling to identify if he is allowed to play at the casino, he is always welcome to contact our customer support team before opening an account. Unfortunately, the player didn't contact our support team to clarify if she is eligible to play with us.

Taking into consideration mentioned above, we acted according to our terms.

Please accept our apologies for the delayed answer and let us know if you need any additional information.

Thank you in advance.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 19, 2020

Dear @Nadezda,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 21, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Nadezda Estonia
Posted on September 22, 2020

Hello, I was surprised the casino answered. I think that such a long answer says that the casino is unscrupulous.
When I talked to the casino earlier, I said that the rule referred is invalid. I'm sure of that now.
I played in several casinos, it's true. I had casino accounts casinoIsy, betnspin, grandwild. I don't hide it. But I don't understand what group-managed sites mean? Why can't I have one account in the one casino? Explain it to me. I don't know how to check communications between companies. I'm not a lawyer. I am an ordinary player, I do not have enough knowledge. I think casinos as a stronger and more knowledgeable entity should have banned me from registering with casinos if I had accounts with other casinos. Now that I've spent my money and won, casinos shouldn't block my account. It seems dishonest to me. The casino misled me and confiscated my winnings.

Posted on September 23, 2020

Dear Nadezda,

We do apologize for the delayed response, however, we have discussed this case with you directly before as well.

As we explained before, you can see the Casino owner company on the website and in Terms and Conditions. Also, you can click on the Curacao licence dynamic seal (on the bottom of the page) and see all information about the licence holder.

Please note, that there is no such requirement imposed to us by the Curacao legislation or technical possibility to prevent a new account creation. Therefore, we ask a player to not to create an account with us if a player has gambling issues. Such actions are strictly forbidden by our Terms and Conditions.

As we mentioned before, the best way to know if you are eligible to play any casino is to contact customer support before you are creating an account.

Your winnings were confiscated according to our Terms and Conditions paragraph 13.7. due to violation of Terms and Conditions paragraph 4.6.6.
You may find our Terms and Conditions here: https:­//b­etn­spi­n.c­om/­en/­ter­ms_­and­_co­ndi­tions/

The initial deposit you made has been returned back to you.

Please do not attempt to open a new account on a website owned by HighWeb Ventures N.V. Group. If you are struggling to find owner name on the bottom of the page, please contact customer support before opening an account and start playing.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 26, 2020

Dear @Nadezda,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Nadezda Estonia
Posted on September 26, 2020

Hello, I disagree with the casino. I demand that my winnings be returned and that refusal is unfair. My problem is not resolved. I ask askgamblers to study my arguments and make a fair decision. I think your decision is important. If you refuse to pay me the winnings, the casino will use arguments to confiscate the winnings of other players. They will not inform players that they cannot play in other casino of this company. After they will take their money.

Posted on September 29, 2020

Dear Nadezda and AskGamblers team,

As we have explained before, we have acted according to our terms. And as any player has not only rights but also responsibilities we expect that players will be responsible and will act according to our terms.

As the player violated our terms and didn't contact us before she created the account, we have no reason to return confiscated winnings. We have returned initial deposit player made. This is our final decision and it won't be changed.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 29, 2020

Dear Bet N' Spin Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation regarding player's account:

- Information about the player's closed account in the other casino brand - detailed explanation, accompanied  with evidence if any.

- Information on player's opened account at Bet'N Spin Casino - date of creation.

Please send required information to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Nadezda Estonia
Posted on September 30, 2020

Dear Askgamblers, as you can see, the casino refuses to cooperate with me. Please accept and settle our dispute. I disagree with the final decision of the casino. My rights have been violated. The casino is a stronger entity, so it must monitor the registration process of players and prohibit access if it necessary. I demand compensation or a refund my win.

Posted on October 2, 2020

Dear Askgamblers team,

required information has been send.

If you have any questions, or need any additional info, please let us know.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 2, 2020

Dear all,

Following a careful review and consideration of all the information, details and/or proof presented by the parties during the complaint process, the AskGamblers Complaint Team reached the conclusion that Bet N' Spin Casino management acted in accordance with their Terms and Conditions.

Based on the abovementioned information, the AskGamblers Complaint Team considers this case resolved and it is now officially closed. While we understand this might not be the outcome expected by the complainant, we would like to remind you that, in case of a disagreement with our decision, further assistance on the matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body and/or appointed ADR entity.

Bet N' Spin Casino Complaints

Have trouble with Bet N' Spin Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy