Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Raging Bull Casino - 4 months of delayed payment

RESOLVED
listrix United Kingdom
Posted on April 11, 2017.

I made withdrawal of $150 on 20 December 2016, all documents have been verified and I still have not received anything until now. I've made phone call around one month ago, the matter has been escalated. I contacted the live chat and it's been escalated as well and still got no news until now. Where is my money?

AskGamblers
Posted on April 14, 2017.

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

listrix United Kingdom
Posted on April 14, 2017.

Hi,

Nothing at all... I contacted live chat sometimes ago and the answer was only "We're currently busy and there will be delay on payments." I really start to wonder if this casino is a scam :( Need to be very careful...

Posted on April 18, 2017.

Hi Enny--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've experienced with this.

I will check with my Finance Manager and get back to you with an update on your withdrawal.

All the best,

Tawni

listrix United Kingdom
Posted on April 18, 2017.

Hi Tawni,

Really appreciate your respond. Hope to hear good news soon.

Regards

Posted on April 20, 2017.

Hi Enny--

I've gotten a bit of info for you--basically the only thing holding your withdrawal up is that we need to receive your wire details. Once we have this, we can go ahead and issue your payment, straight away.

Please send your details to: paymen­[email protected]­cas­ino­sup­por­tcenter (please add the .com). In the subject line, please write 'Attention: Sophie Evans'. She'll make sure this gets sorted quickly.

I'll keep an eye on this to ensure all goes smoothly and I'll keep you updated.

Tawni

listrix United Kingdom
Posted on April 20, 2017.

Hi Tawni,

Really appreciate your respond. I've emailed them and got the quick respond from them as well. However, I still haven't got confirmation whether I'll receive my fund soon or not as they only told me that my account has been updated with the wire information I provided.

For askgamblers, please don't close this case first as I'm still waiting for their respond.

Regards.

Posted on April 24, 2017.

Hi Enny--

I've looked in on your account again and I do see the payment has already been sent off to be processed.

With this in mind, I would expect you'll find the funds reflected in your bank account by the end of this week.

All the best,

Tawni

listrix United Kingdom
Posted on April 24, 2017.

Dear Tawni,

Finally... Thanks for your assistance.

Regards.

Posted on April 28, 2017.

Hi Enny--

Please let me know if you've received the payment.

Thanks!

Tawni

listrix United Kingdom
Posted on April 28, 2017.

Yes, I have... Thanks, Tawni!! :)

AskGamblers
Posted on April 28, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds