Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

24Bettle Casino - Withdrawal pending for more than 72 hours

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino 24Bettle Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 10
Posted on June 11, 2019

Hello askgamblers staff en everybody else visiting askgamblers.com.

I got no deposit freespins from 24bettle and made the wagering. Won 30 euro and requested a withdrawal. The withdrawal is on 'pending' for more than 72 hours.
The deposit i made was very fast , within 2 minutes the deposited money was on my account. I contacted the live chat, the live chat does not know why it takes so long..

Posted on June 11, 2019

Actually i got a 'no deposit bonus', not 'no deposit freespins' like i said in the opening post.

The withdrawal is pending for 120 hours now......

My deposit was very easy, in 1 minute my deposit was successfully added to my account, but a withdrawal is a big problem.

Posted on June 11, 2019

Contacted live chat several times. They don't have a clue about what the Financial Department of 24Bettle is doing.

They keep saying;'they work on it............'

'You will hear soon.......' etc

Posted on June 12, 2019

24Bettle is still playing the 3 monkeys.

My withdrawal is on pending status for 144 hours now.

I am receiving several deposit bonuses instead from 24Bettle........

Posted on June 12, 2019

Status on pending for eternity. But a deposit is handled within a minute!!

Posted on June 14, 2019

Dear Player,

We have checked your account and we can see that your payout request has been processed on the 12th of June. The estimated time frame that we have for processing payouts is approximately 48 hours, however, with first payout request this may take a little longer due to verification reasons.

As you have already been informed by our support team, your payout is limited to 10 euro due to the fact that your winnings come from a no deposit bonus of 1 euro and as per our terms and conditions such bonuses have a limited payout of 10 times the bonus amount. The payout has already been wired out to you and you should expect to receive it within 2 to 5 business days.

Please, check in with your bank and confirm.

Best regards,
24Bettle Team

AskGamblers
Posted on June 15, 2019

Dear @nicky74,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on June 15, 2019

My payment is approved. Thank you. Actually i thought the maximum payout was limited to the 1 euro bonus amount and the winnings with the 1 euro bonus amount x10 after wagering.
Happy enough that after one week the withdrawal is finally approved now lets wait for my BIG winning :-)
You can close the case, if my winning will not appear on my bank account i will open a case again.

Posted on June 16, 2019

Dear Player,

You should expect to receive the payout by Wednesday, 19th June. Do not hesitate to reach out to our support if you have any additional questions regarding payout transfers. Our live chat is available from 12:00 until 00:00 CET and you can also reach us via email to [email protected]

@AskGamblers player has confirmed his request is resolved.

Best regards,
24Bettle Team

AskGamblers
Posted on June 17, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy