Ag Awards
Notifications
Login

24Bettle Casino - Withdrawal of €6,110 stuck for over a week

RESOLVED
Posted on September 9, 2019

I made 1480€ on a deposits to 24bettle. Played casino games and livebets and won 6110€.

Made my withdrawal request 30.8.2019 (site and askgamblers says withdrawal time is 48h) and now 7.9 its still pending.

Account verification took 6 days. After 4 days stalling they asked pictures of my credit card. I didnt use credit card to deposits so that was propably only one trick to get reasons to keep moneys at site.

My account is fully verified now but withdrawal is still pending. It seems they just dont want to pay it out. After i have readed all complaints of Condor site it seems to be Condor gamings strategy.

After that i have to make complaint to Mga. I cant understand how Mga licensed site can operate like this with hundreds of customers.

Posted on September 10, 2019

After 12 days waiting and complaint to MGA my withdrawal status seems to be now approved. Still havent received any penny to my bank account so lets keep that open until hole amount is transfered to my bank account.

Posted on September 10, 2019

Hello,

Just confirming that we have received your request and working on the best possible resolution.
Please, allow the relevant teams some time to perform the necessary checks.
We will get back to you shortly.

Sincerely,
24Bettle Management Team

Posted on September 10, 2019

Dear Player,

We have performed the necessary checks. According to our records, the payment was processed on 09.09.2019.

The payment will reach you in the next 2 to 5 business days in accordance with the international bank transfer guidelines.

Please check with your bank in the upcoming days and confirm.


Sincerely,
24Bettle Management Team

Posted on September 11, 2019

Im happy to confirm that Condor Malta group paid my first 5000€ withdrawal and this amount is in my bank account now. Thank you Askgamblers team and MGA for a great job. Thank you 24bettle allso for being at the end fair site. I think Condor group should develope their withdrawal policy and there is maybe possibility to fix customers untrustworthiness to site in a future.

Still have 1110€ there and i guess have to wait one month that payment?Complaint can be closed when 24bettle confirms payout day for the last bucks what i have there.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 14, 2019

Dear 24Bettle Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on September 14, 2019

Complaint can be closed. My balance is now at bank and played with last bucks so everythink went ok at the end.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 15, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy