Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

24Bettle Casino - Withdraw of 526 EUR not received in 2.5 months

RESOLVED
sourabh2021 India
Posted on December 23, 2018.

Amount Origin Date Time Identifier Processed Wallet
€ 526.70 Withdrawal 07-10-2018 21:39:26 5bba7d0e42b78 approved Casino
my withdrawal got approved, after all verification complete , this money is all below my total deposit and no winnings in this money, i have already lost money on this site, please help they are just making fool of me

Dear Sourabh,

Thank you for your reply.

Please be informed that we are unable to share transaction's details as this is considered confidential information.

Our Financial department is currently investigating your missing Pay out with our payment provider.

We understand that this delay can be frustrating for you, however our Financial department wants to make sure everything is checked properly and this does not happen in future.

As soon as we receive an update from them, you will be notified over your email right away.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Let us know if you have more questions regarding your account, we are happy to help you!

Sincerely,
Lilly
24Bettle Players support
24 Bettle

AskGamblers
Posted on January 3, 2019.

This complaint has been reopened as per 24Bettle Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on January 3, 2019.

Dear Sourabh,

We are happy to inform you that your withdraw is now complete and you should already have it in your Neteller Account.

We wish you an amazing New Year!

Have a great day ahead.

Kind Regards,
24Bettle Player Management Team

AskGamblers
Posted on January 3, 2019.

Dear @sourabh2021,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

sourabh2021 India
Posted on January 4, 2019.

Transaction details

Type Transfer from merchant

ID 280546274582846

Description

Condor Malta to SOURABH < surname removed >

Date 31-12-2018

Status Accepted

Transaction amount 474.00 EUR

Effective FX rate 1 EUR = 1.11121272 USD

Service fee 0.00 USD

Credit/Debit

526.71 USD


My Withdraw was of 526.7 EUR but they have returned 474.00 euro where are my 52.70 euro ?

please pay remaining amount also,

Thanks

Posted on January 4, 2019.

Dear Sourabh,

Thank you for your message.

The reason for the amount being such is due to the fact that there is a service charge on E-Wallet payments.

This charge is clearly described in 24Bettle's General Terms & Conditions:

"Withdrawal fees that may be applicable are: 10% for the e-Wallet transfers. Any fees involved will be deducted from the withdrawn winnings."

This term can be reviewed in full under point 94 of our Terms & Conditions.

Thank you.

Kind Regards,
24Bettle Player Management Team

AskGamblers
Posted on January 5, 2019.

Based on submitter's confirmation that the payment has been received, and upon casino's explanation above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds