Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

24Bettle Casino - Waiting Over One Month For €52 Payment

RESOLVED
moon5400 Bangladesh
Posted on September 5, 2018.

I have verified user now 24Bettle Casino. I have sent withdraw request 03-08-2018 . But they are not paid my balance. I have many time contact support but they tell me the same answer last 10 days. Live support tell me Payment under review by the financial department. Now I don't waste my time. I want to go to another casino. So i need close my account. I have request account close by email support, But still now not responding. Please if you don't pay, then close my account Thanks. < personal information removed >

Posted on September 7, 2018.

Dear player,

please note that we have overlooked your case and we find no reason on operator's end for a complaint to be brought up over your case. Your payout request from the 3rd of August has been processed with approval in the allocated time frame of 48 hours.

On the same time after the payout has been approved you have been informed that since your winnings come from no deposit free spins offer they are limited to 20 euro as per our Bonus Terms. Along with this information, you have been also
requested to provide 24Bettle with your verification documents so we can finalize the payment transfer.

It has taken you in total 28 days to provide the requested documents. Once we have received them within 24 hours your account has been verified. This explains that the delay was solely caused from your end and 24Bettle has been on track on responding
to your requests in timely manner. Should you have provided the documents at the time they were requested, this verification procedure would not have taken so long.

Furthermore, I would like to inform you that your account has also been closed after your request on the 5th of September. Following up on your closure request, you have been given the above information after stating that you are not happy your payment is delayed.

We would like to conclude that your payout is already scheduled to be wired since your account verification has completed and it will reach your account shortly.

Best regards,
24Bettle team

moon5400 Bangladesh
Posted on September 7, 2018.

I have waiting my payment

AskGamblers
Posted on September 10, 2018.

Dear @moon5400,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

moon5400 Bangladesh
Posted on September 14, 2018.

Not received payment

AskGamblers
Posted on September 24, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per 24Bettle Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on September 24, 2018.

Dear Player,

Your payment has already been successfully sent. Having checked with our support

department, we see that you have already confirmed it has reached your account.

We kindly ask you to update your position accordingly as we believe this case

is positively resolved.

Kind Regards,
24Bettle Support Team

moon5400 Bangladesh
Posted on September 25, 2018.

I got my payment

AskGamblers
Posted on September 25, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds