Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

24Bettle Casino - Payout is still in progress

RESOLVED
Psychoangel Germany
Posted on October 16, 2019

I applied for a payout on 11/10/19 in the casinos 24bettles .
This is still not processed and in customer service I can help anyone. I am always comforted with the statement they receive an email but until today has not come. I mean it is here at 24 Bettles to 90 € winning . I have attached the pictures in the appendix. The bonus terms are also met at bite by 100% so my player accounts are verified.

Posted on October 18, 2019

Hello,

Just confirming that we have received your request and working on the best possible resolution.

Please, allow the relevant teams some time to perform the necessary checks.

We will get back to you shortly.

Sincerely,
24Bettle Management team

Posted on October 21, 2019

Dear Player,

We have conducted an investigation with our Financial department and we would like to disclose the following information.

As per our records, your winnings were obtained with a free bonus sent to you on 11.10.2019.

The amount of the bonus was 2.50 EUR. No deposit prior to the bonus was made.

That is why we informed you over your email a deposit is needed for the payment to be completed.

In regards of the no deposit bonus winnings, you can find the required information in our bonus terms here:

https:­//w­ww.2­4b­ett­le.c­om­/en­/bo­nus­_terms

"No Deposit Bonus
In the event that you have received a free bonus (a no deposit bonus), the payout is limited to 10x the bonus amount. To verify your account and claim your winnings, a deposit must be made in the last 60 days or within 30 days after the claimed winnings. All currently offered deposit methods, except PaySafe, can be used to verify your account. All remaining free bonus winnings (requested to be withdrawn and/or remain in balance) exceeding maximum amount granted for payout will be waived. "

Additionally as per the Term above, the payout is limited to 10x the bonus amount. In your case the payment is limited to 25 EUR as the bonus you have accepted is 2.50 EUR.

As you have fulfilled the conditions for the deposit, your payment has been transferred and will reach you in the next 2 to 5 business days in accordance to the international banking law.

Sincerely,
24Bettle Management team

AskGamblers
Posted on October 21, 2019

Dear @Psychoangel,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Psychoangel Germany
Posted on October 22, 2019

I made a deposit on Friday but did not get an email because of the payout yet. The only thing that has changed is that the payout has been approved but it was already on Friday before I paid.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 26, 2019

Dear @Psychoangel,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on October 26, 2019

Dear Player,
 


Please be informed that our Financial department has informed us that the payment was processed on 21st of October. The payment will reach you in 2 to 5 business days from the date it was sent, in accordance with the international banking law.


Sincerely,
24Bettle Management team

AskGamblers
Posted on October 30, 2019

Dear @Psychoangel,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy