Ag Awards
Notifications
Login

24Bettle Casino - Not paying out my winnings

RESOLVED
Posted on November 13, 2018

I have won 1000 Euro and since 31.10. i am waiting for this Money.

I have send all needed Bank statements but nothing happened.

They say, that they pay out but the Money is Not here. Please help me with this casino. I am waiting for two weeks and i think they are cheating . Verification was without a Problem....

Support is Not very helpful.

Posted on November 17, 2018

No Money and no answer till now!

Posted on November 20, 2018

They don’t pay out and they don’t answer... they are cheating

Posted on November 23, 2018

I have now repeatedly contacted the customer service. They say i have not sent bank account statements. But these are already available since 9 November!
They lie!
They do not pay intentionally

AskGamblers
Posted on December 3, 2018

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on December 6, 2018

Dear Sandra,

Thank you very much for your email.

Kindly be informed that we would be able to let you know why your winnings were not received once our finance department's investigation is complete.

Please be aware that my colleagues from our finance department do not speak directly with player. However, I can assure you that they are doing their best for your resolution. The best is also done to avoid and big and day.

I would also like to advise you that you should have no doubts that your winnings are going to be received as soon as possible.

We are very thankful for your patience.

Let us know if you have more questions regarding your account, we are happy to help you!

Sincerely,
Brian
24Bettle Players support
24 Bettle

Posted on December 6, 2018

Dear Sandra,

I hope you are well.

I am writing to inform you that we are now fully aware of the matter and can advise you that it will shortly be resolved!

When we initially processed your payment we made a mistake in the listing of the payment and this is why it did not reach your account.

Our Payment Provider ran an investigation and managed to confirm the issue recently.

We have re-wired your transfer yesterday and you it should have arrived already or will be with you shortly.

Please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience.

We wish you happy holidays.

Kind Regards,
24Bettle Player Management Team

AskGamblers
Posted on December 6, 2018

Dear @dusty97,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on December 7, 2018

I have received the money

AskGamblers
Posted on December 7, 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy