What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

24Bettle Casino - Getting the runaround with €1,000 withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino 24Bettle Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount € 1000
Smoky070 Netherlands
Posted on May 31, 2021

I hope you can help me with this case. I won €1000 9 days ago then I had to send documents. I did after 5 days they asked for 2 more documents I also sent them and now they no longer respond to my email and live chat told always the same to me. I hope you can help me with this problem. I have sent 3 files i have a lot of this. I hope that they can help or something to get my money cause it’s not funny more.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 26, 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per 24Bettle Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on July 28, 2021

Dear Customer,

Firstly, I would like to thank you for your patience during the verification and withdrawal processes.

While we understand that the verification process can be frustrating and it unfortunately takes time, it is necessary for the safety of all financial transactions.

As we are a legal and fully licenced casino we are obligated to conduct our business following certain guidelines and rules that have been put into place in order to ensure safety of our customers primarily.

You have requested a withdrawal from us on the 20th of May 2021, in the amount of 1000 €.

Since this was your first withdrawal, in order for us to process it we had to verify your account first, as stated in our terms and conditions:

A Player requesting the first withdrawal following registration may be required to verify his identity through the submission of the copies of the identification documents. In the event the identification documents are requested by Us, the withdrawal request shall not be acceded to by Us prior to receipt of a copies of these documents from the Player. (https­://­www.24­bet­tle.co­m/e­n/t­erms, Withdrawal Requests, article 84)

We have requested for you to provide us with the documents on the 21st of May 2021, however it wasn’t until the 25th of May that we were able to acquire all the necessary and correct documentation from you.

Following that process, your documents were forwarded to our relevant department, which was then able to proceed with the withdrawal request, the documentation was reviewed and successfully processed on the 31st of May, and you were notified of the progress on the same day, as you were informed you would be by multiple agents over the previous couple of days.

Lastly, as soon as the verification process was complete your withdrawal was processed and finalised by our relevant departament on the 1st of June 2021. The payment should have reached your account by now.

Kind regards,
24 Bettle Complaints Team

AskGamblers
Posted on July 28, 2021

Dear @Smoky070,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy