What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

24Bettle Casino - Delayed verification and withdrawal problems

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino 24Bettle Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount € 16686
Onlinecasinostube Schleswig-Holstein
Posted on June 16, 2020

Servus / Hello Askgamblers.com Team, you rejected my complain now to times... i send all screenshots and documents u need. U write me valid evidence that you have used the Casino product offered by the operator and not only their Sportsbook... I only played in the casino no sportsbook just slots and later with my RAW Cash in LIVE Casino. How can I prove that please there is no history for my slot bets on the website available. As I said, I deposited in the LIVE STREAM on twitch and played. I could upload the VOD from the LIVE STREAM! There u can see i play slots.
can you please help me. I won € 16686,10 in the https:­//w­ww.2­4b­ett­le.com Casino. I made my first Payout request over 5000€ on 22-05-2020 . I also submitted my documents (KYC) to verify my player account on May 14th, 2020.
Also for your information. I still have € 11,686 credit on my casino account and € 5000 on pending withdrawal my casino account at 24bettle.com
Since then I have often emailed the casino support and ask for my KYC Status. Always got the same answer. I got the same answers as every time, no updates about your verification you will be contacted soon.
------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­------
This is the last email from June 07th, 2020
Dear ***** (My own NAME),
Thank you for your message.
Please be informed that your account is temporary under the player's management revision and as soon as we have more information you will be contacted.
Until then, we kindly ask you for some patience until this process is completed.
Have a good day!
Let us know if you have more questions regarding your account, we are happy to help you!
Sincerely,
***** (Support Agent NAME)
24Bettle Players support
------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­------
I also enclosed screenshots in the appendix. I also won the money live in stream on www.Tw­itc­h.t­v/o­nli­nec­asi­nostube with about 350-400 average viewers who were LIVE. I would also be happy to provide you with the link to the live stream VOD. The entire course of the game, including the deposit and withdrawal, was thus broadcast live on Twitch.tv with more than 300 - 400 average viewers / witnesses.
I hope u can help me please, and I would also like to have an answer from https:­//w­ww.2­4b­ett­le.com here in the stefan forum. You are obviously active here!
And I would also be very happy to hear a statement from https:­//w­ww.2­4b­ett­le.com. I see you are also active in the forum on https:­//w­ww.a­sk­gam­ble­rs.com/



Best regards

Onlinecasinostube Schleswig-Holstein
Posted on June 16, 2020

Hello Askgamblers.com Team, thank you for including my complaint in your help portal. I just wanted to correct the total amount. In total, the winnings (the open Amount) Are not € 11686 it is € 16,686. I have already paid out € 5000. And thats why the casino balance just will only show € 11686€. € 5000 is already in the pending payment / payout and thats why the casino balance only show € 11686. I attached the pictures u can see again and if u want i can cancel payout and make a screen shot that u can see the whole sum (16.686) in one at the Casino Balance.

Thank you for helping me. and added my complaint to your forum.

Onlinecasinostube Schleswig-Holstein
Posted on June 17, 2020

So as I said it is about € 16.686 not € 11686, here are the screenshots from pending payment. Sorry about my three posts but since I have an active Twitch.tv community, who also follow this case and are naturally interested in when I get my money. I have added these two pictures to the public afterwards.

Best regards
Onlinecasinostube

Posted on June 19, 2020

Hello,

Just confirming that we have received your request and working on the best possible resolution.
Please, allow the relevant teams some time to perform the necessary checks.
We will get back to you shortly.

Sincerely,
24Bettle Management team

Onlinecasinostube Schleswig-Holstein
Posted on June 20, 2020

I've never seen anything like this at an MGA-licensed casino. I've been playing in online casinos for over 12 years. I have no choice but to wait. The fact is I am still not verified after 35 days. even though you received all my documents on May 18th. Which is why I contact the Askgamblers.com team to help me.

Best wishes

Onlinecasinostube

AskGamblers
Posted on June 24, 2020

Dear 24Bettle Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 30, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per 24Bettle Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Onlinecasinostube Schleswig-Holstein
Posted on June 30, 2020

Dear ASKGAMBLERS.com,
thank you for reopening. legally, the casino now has to pay € 10,000. € 5000 monthly payment limit. By delaying the payment. are already two months past. I hope 24bettle answers.Here is an update in the appendix. the last email from June 26th, 2020. Answers like from a bot... same as here

this picture is after 50days no verification!

AskGamblers
Posted on August 7, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per 24Bettle Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Onlinecasinostube Schleswig-Holstein
Posted on August 7, 2020

Hello ASKGAMBLERS.com, thanks for reopening my complaint. My request for a reopening was about 2 weeks ago.

However, I have now forwarded the case to ibas-uk.com/ and have also informed 24bettle-casino about it. The complaint is currently being processed there (@ ibas-uk.com/) . Nevertheless I do not find it wrong that also here on your web page the case is again open so that 24bettle-casino has a chance to express itself.

@24BETTLE-CASINO
Due to the delayed payment of more than 3 months I demand the whole amount as a one-time payment.

Many greetings
ONLINE CASINOS TUBE

Translated with www.De­epL.co­m/T­ran­slator (free version)

AskGamblers
Posted on August 7, 2020

Based on submitter's last post where the player confirmed the fact that s/he has already submitted the dispute at 24Bettle Casino appointed ADR, AskGamblers Complaints Team has no other option but to close this complaint as Unresolved.

As soon as AskGamblers Complaints Team is being notified about the ADR's final decision on the case, we will comply and mark this complaint accordingly.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy