Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

24Bettle Casino - Delayed payment on bank transfer

RESOLVED
Posted on April 5, 2019.

I am really worried that I am being paid fairly and that it is a serious business..

Made withdrawal request of 2800 € , which was approved 25-03-2019

They promised bank transfer would take 2 -5 days. Now it's 04-04-2019 and still haven't received the money. I was told that the money should by in my bank account and i need to send screenshots from my bank that I have received nothing. I would first receive 1000 and next payment will be on 13-04 see email from 24 bettle..

Dear Mohamed,

You have recently requested a withdrawal I would like to inform you that your withdrawal request has been accepted, and in accordance with our terms and conditions the withdraw has been split up in installments.

The first installment of €1000 is on its way to your bank account and shall arrive within 2 to 5 business days depending on the speed of your bank. The second installment shall be done around the 13.4.19.

Kind regards,

Elena

AskGamblers
Posted on April 11, 2019.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on April 13, 2019.

it is today 13-04-2019 I have still not received my first payment of 1000 euros.

in previous email they promised me to pay the remaining amount today on 13-04-2019,

I asked them to receive it via skrill because previous payment did not receive via the bank account and was told that it is safer via the bank. I will see if I will receive another 1800 euros neatly

Posted on April 16, 2019.

I received an amount of 1000 Euro on 15-04-2018 .. I still have to receive 1800 Euro .. I would like to keep this open until I have received a full amount

Posted on April 19, 2019.

Dear Player,

You have requested a payout of 2 800 euro from 24Bettle which was split into installment as per our Terms and conditions. The first installment was wired to you on the 25th of March. After checking in with our finance team we have been informed that this transfer was not successful and has bounced back to us. We have taken immediate action and rewired the first installment on the 15th of April with success. After which your second installment in the amount of 1000 euro has been wired on the 16th of April to your bank. The third and final installment is scheduled to be wired on the 3rd of May. Please, check in with your bank and confirm if you have received your first two installments.

Best Regards,
24Bettle Management Team

Posted on April 22, 2019.

still waiting second installment to be in my bank account.

Posted on April 23, 2019.

Dear Player,

Your second installment has been approved and transferred on the 16th. Based on the estimated time frame for money transfers it should reach you by the end of the day today. Please, do check in with your bank and confirm.

Best Regards,
24Bettle Management Team

Posted on April 25, 2019.

I still have not received my second installment .. it was said that it was transferred April 16 but there is still nothing on my bank account

Posted on April 27, 2019.

dear 24 bettle
in your previous post and email you say that a second installment of 1000 euros was transferred on 16 April.
so far I have still not received anything and in the email I received it is now said that my second installment will be transferred on 3 May ..
can you explain to me how this works?

Thank you for contacting us!

Kindly note that the second installment of your payout request will be transferred around 3.5.19.

As soon as there are further updates on your case we will inform you.

Have a good day!


Let us know if you have more questions regarding your account, we are happy to help you!

Sincerely,
Elena
24Bettle Players support
24 Bettle

Posted on April 28, 2019.

Dear Player,

There seems to be a mistake in wording. Our agent meant that the last installment is due to be processed around the 3rd of May. We are looking into the transfer details of your second installment which was initially transferred on the 16th of April and will get back to you shortly with more information.

Best Regards,
24Bettle Management Team

Posted on May 1, 2019.

update May 1

I still have not received my payment ..

Posted on May 4, 2019.

update May 4

I still have not received my second term.

May 3rd I would get a third term and now see if I get it on time

Posted on May 7, 2019.

Dear Player,

We would like to confirm that after several unsuccessful attempts the second installment of your split payout ( 1000 euro) we have received a success note on the 4th of May. We are sorry for the delay of your payment however, some matters regarding the transfer are beyond our control. You should have this installment with you in up to 5 business days. The final installment of 800 euro is scheduled to be wired in accordance with our terms in the coming days.

Best Regards,
24Bettle Management Team

Posted on May 7, 2019.

Dear 24 bettle,

I have been busy for 2 months now to get my money. I have sent more than 100+ emails and you will not keep a promise.

as stated above, your second installment would be 16 April and third installment 3 May, you would do anything not to pay on time and every time you say it is up to the bank. you are very unprofessional and you do not meet your own conditions.
if I already write to you about condor gaming on google in key,

24Bettle
Big5 Casino
B-Bets
Rembrandt Casino
Casino Seger

I only see complaints and if the bank makes any mistakes, then you take another bank.

I hope I get paid now and I want to add my third term. You promised to pay on May 3 and now you say in a few days. and of course it will go wrong again as always with payment..

Posted on May 8, 2019.

Dear Player,

Regarding your observation, we would like to assure you that it is never the intent of the casino to delay your payments. However, there are some matters beyond our control when it comes to processing payment. As this is not an action that is single sided but requires the involvement of other sides errors are possible to occur. We as a service provider do our best to ensure that at the end of the day our customers are satisfied and have received their winnings.

We are happy to inform you that your final installment of 800 euro is transferred on the 7th of May. Please, check in with your bank in the coming days and confirm if you received your second installment of 1000 euro and the third one of 800 euro.

Best Regards,
24Bettle Team

Posted on May 9, 2019.

Dear 24 bettle,

I still have not received my money and in your response you can already prove that Jullir is totally unprofessional, in a previous post on 7 May it was said that the second installment was under way and the third installment will soon be paid. and now you say that the third term was also transferred on 7 May. so far I have received nothing and you promised to pay on May 3.

you say you don't make payments on purpose and that is nonsense. I read so many complaints about your condor game casinos since you existed and the company deliberately pays late or not itself. I saw that your casino sieger casino large amount of 54 thousand euros and other casino also condor games rembrandt casino does not want to pay a badrag of 74 thousand euros.

you fool the winners not to pay late or yourself and everyone knows that if a casino has bad luck and little money in cash, then has paid late or does everything to not pay there are thousands of complaints about casinos of condor games. .
you are very unsuitable for running a casino and transfer my money to my bank..

Posted on May 10, 2019.

Dear Player,

We would like to remind you that bank transfers' approximate processing time frame is 2 to 5 business days. As we have informed you earlier on the 7th of May on this complaint, the second installment of your split payout for 1000 euro is approved on the 4th of May and successfully transferred. Since our payments team has approved and scheduled this payment for wire on the 4th which happens to be a Saturday it was processed by the bank on the following Monday. It is a common fact that banks do not work during the weekend.
Deriving from the above explanation we would like to clarify to you that your payment is on its way and you should receive it by the end of the day.

Regarding the transfer of 800 euro, this was scheduled for wire on the 7th of May. This means that you should expect to receive it by the 14th of May.

We hope we managed to clarify the situation for you.

Best Regards,
24Bettle Team

Posted on May 12, 2019.

Dear 24 bettle,
I still haven't received my money,
You've been kidding me for months now
24 bettle is very unreliable and you can delete my player account and I will get my money in another way

Posted on May 13, 2019.

Dear Player,

Please, be more specific on which payout request you have not received.
The time frame for your payout approved on 4th May has elapsed and you should have this one already with you. We urge you to check in with your bank for this one.
The estimation for the second payout is still not over. As explained above you should have that by tomorrow - 14th May.

We can also see that you have wished to close your account with us. Please, forward your request to our support department who can assist you with that. You can use this email to reach them: [email protected]


Best Regards,
24Bettle Team

Posted on May 17, 2019.

after months of emailing and nagging, I finally received my money.

I would like to thank askgamblers.

condor games me you'll never see again at your casinos
24Bettle
Big5 Casino
B-Bets
Rembrandt Casino
Casino Seger
you are unreliable and full of lies because you have little money in cash, you do everything to not pay or to pay late ..

there is no one casino that comes with as many lies as you do
I close my account and my advice to everyone is to close your account before you get scammed or that they go bankrupt ...

AskGamblers
Posted on May 17, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy