Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

24Bettle Casino - Delayed payment on bank transfer

RESOLVED
Posted on 09 December 2018

Made withdrawal request of 3288 € , which was approved 16.11.2018.. They promised bank transfer would take 2 -5 days. Now it's 6.12.2018 and still haven't received the money. I was told that the money should by in my bank account and i need to send screenshots from my bank to confirm that the money hasn't arrived. After that no answer. Asked them what's going on few days later and I was told they will reply when the problem is solved. It seems that this is not the first time.

Posted on 11 December 2018

Dear Oskari,

I hope you are well!

I am writing to inform you that the first instalment of €1600 has been processed and you can expect your second instalment of €1688 to be wired from our end very soon, upon which you will be informed by our Customer Support team.

Thank you for your understanding!

Best of Wishes,
24Bettle Player Management Team

Posted on 11 December 2018

Ok, Thank you. I hope the second payment will come soon.
Oskari

AskGamblers
Posted on 15 December 2018

Dear 24Bettle Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on 17 December 2018

There has been no second instalment of €1688, which was promised to being wired very soon, And that promise was made 6 days ago.

Posted on 19 December 2018

Dear Oskari,

We are happy to inform you that that your second instalment of €1688 has been put in the processing now and will be wired with the next batch of payments.

You can expect it within 2-5 bank days from the wire moment depending on the speed of your bank.

Please also take in consideration upcoming bank holidays that might cause slight delay but we're sure you will have your funds in account as soon as possible.

Thank you.

Have a great day.

Kind Regards,
24Bettle Player Management Team.

AskGamblers
Posted on 22 December 2018

Dear @kalaman89,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on 22 December 2018

Haven't yet received the money in my bank account. Could be on the way as stated, but not received yet.

AskGamblers
Posted on 26 December 2018

Dear @kalaman89,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on 27 December 2018

Still, hasn't receiced the money, eventhough it was promised it was send.

AskGamblers
Posted on 03 January 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per 24Bettle Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on 03 January 2019

Received the second payment. So the issue is resolved and all is good.

AskGamblers
Posted on 03 January 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy