What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

24Bettle Casino - 24bettle delaying withdrawal

85 hours left for 24Bettle Casino to respond.
Follow

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

24Bettle Casino

Amount

€ 5000

jakemat Finland
Posted on June 14, 2022

I made € 30, € 75 and € 80 deposits on June 6, 2022 with trustly. I managed to win a total of about € 7,500, of which I tried to withdraw € 7,000 on June 7, 2022. I didn't take any bonus. My withdrawal has been open ever since and my account has been verified and the documents approved.

I will not receive any information from customer service when my withdrawal will be accepted. The 48-hour processing time has long since passed.

Attached are screenshots from my account.

I would like to know why my withdrawal is not being processed and whether the casino is going to pay my winnings at all. This is really frustrating.

jakemat Finland
Posted on June 14, 2022

Hi,

update on the matter. Thank you to askgamblers.com for handling my complaint. Customer service does not respond anything by email, I have asked the reason for the delay by email without receiving a response. Chat also can't help, just say be patient, just repeat it from day to day.

jakemat Finland
Posted on June 17, 2022

Hi, here's an email conversation attached to what I've been up to with them. They refuse to tell me when my winnings will be paid, or what the matter will be investigated. I think I have a right to know what’s going on because the winnings in my game account belong to me. I have acted 100% in accordance with the terms of use.

Posted on June 20, 2022

Dear JAKEMAT,

We are sorry to see that your withdrawal request has been delayed.

Please allow us some time to check this further with our relevant department and we will handle your request with the highest priority.

Once we will have all the necessary pieces of information we will inform you about any updates.

Best regards
Customer Experience Team

jakemat Finland
Posted on June 20, 2022

You’ve been dealing with withrawal request for 2 weeks now, don’t you think that’s a reasonable time? Please explain the reason for this delay, what is the problem with the withdrawal? And what is this department that deals with this? You have not answered any of my questions in fact.

Posted on June 23, 2022

Dear JAKEMAT,

We would like to provide you with an update regarding your complaint.

Please be informed that the withdrawal request has been approved for you and all details have been provided to you over the e-mail.

We are sorry that you needed to wait for your withdrawal request to be approved longer than usual.

Thank you for your patience during this process and if you will have any questions please do not hesitate to ask our dedicated customer support.

Best regards
Customer Experience Team

jakemat Finland
Posted on June 23, 2022

Hi, thanks for the reply. You had split the withdrawal into installments so keep this compilaint open until I have received the full amount. I'll report here when the first batch arrives in my account.

Posted on June 23, 2022

Dear JAKEMAT,

Thank you for your reply.

Correct your withdrawal request has been split into installments the first one was processed today and it will be visible on your bank account in up to 2 working days.

We believe that in the e-mail we have sent you we have also informed you when the second installment will be processed.

Since your withdrawal request has been approved we are not sure if the AskGamblers team will keep this complaint open but we have nothing against it as your withdrawal request will be paid fully once the last installment will be processed.

Best regards
Customer Experience Team

jakemat Finland
Posted on June 27, 2022

Hi,
The money still doesn't appear in my bank account. The payment date for the next installment was indeed in the email, but I also want to know when the remaining installments will be paid. So I keep this complaint open until I get all my money.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy