What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Rembrandt Casino - Two withdrawals approved, but not paid yet

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Rembrandt Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 1827.24
Posted on December 4, 2017

Hi,

Rembrandt Casino owes me 2 withdrawals and every time I email them or contact live chat they want me to submit credit card bank statements (which I have submitted twice) to prove they haven't paid me. (I've sent 2 credit card bank statements and haven't heard from their 'financial department')

My account is verified and both these payments have 'approved' status under my 'history'. Both transaction data is below:

Amount Origin Date Time IDentifier Processed Wallet
€ 728.20 Withdrawal 05-11-2017 22:49:23 59ff8763d5033 approved Casino
€ 1099.04 Withdrawal 15-11-2017 00:15:20 5a0b7908b3c44 approved Casino

My account was verified on the 10 November 2017 however RembrandtCasino said the payment dates were a few days after the withdrawal dates listed above.

On the 18th of November RembrandtCasino emailed me and said:

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­------
I have just been informed by our financial department that the credentials you provided for your withdraw have not been accepted.
Can you please provide us with a correct IBAN and BIC?
------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­------
I emailed them back and said my country New Zealand doesn't use the IBAN system and for them to pay me via Skrill. I gave them my Skrill account name. They said "We have forwarded this information to the financial department but 13 days later...still no emails from their financial department regarding any payment updates (Skrill payment etc). Live chat said RembrandtCasino offer Skrill/Neteller as payment options but it's up to them if they choose to pay me using these methods.

I am completely unsatisfied and have been very patient and polite since I join their site. I am only posting this complaint because I have exhausted all the normal ways to resolve this. The main excuse I get is "our financial department will contact you" but I have received nothing. Days becomes weeks and just the same old excuses. If RembrantCasino pay me all my money owing via Skrill I will consider this issue case closed but they must do so ASAP. Their live chat is friendly but their "financial department" is very slow at processing payments.

I hope to resolve this ASAP.

Regards,

Simon

someguy4321 New Zealand
Posted on December 7, 2017

Good news!

Today I received a Skrill payment of €728.20! This is the amount of the first payment owing.

When I receive the 2nd payment for €1099.04 via Skrill I'll consider this complaint 'case closed' and leave a 'smiley face' reply.

Posted on December 11, 2017

Dear Simon,

I am happy to hear that you received the first amount. I am currently looking into the 2nd payment for you.

Please allow me a little more time to do this.

Thank you.

someguy4321 New Zealand
Posted on December 11, 2017

Ok thank you.

As soon as I receive the second payment this complaint will be 'case closed'.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 15, 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Rembrandt Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on December 15, 2017

Still no second payment. I hope Rembrandt can pay me ASAP and be done with it.

Posted on December 17, 2017

Great news! Received second payment today for € 1099.04 via Skrill. I consider this case closed now.

Posted on December 17, 2017

Dear Simon,

Thank you for letting us know you received your funds.

We are happy to read you consider it resolved.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 18, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy