What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Income Partners - Unpaid balance and unanswered emails

RESOLVED
CDrinks1 United Kingdom
posted on June 5, 2019

I signed up to Income Partners late in 2018 and started promoting their brands.

Before I had a positive balance they were helpful and replied to emails.

However, once my balance became positive they stopped replying.

I have had an unpaid balance with them since around January 2019 of €2,253.81.

I have tried to contact them via email to request a payout, however they do not respond and also they don’t accept my Skype request.

AskGamblers
posted on June 18, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per Income Partners request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on June 18, 2019

Hello Charlie,
Thank you for you post on AskGamblers.com

As we checked on our system, it´s all right, you have this amount for received. But, we did not payed it, because we have not received any massage from your side.
We already checked the e-mail requests and skype requests, and we did not received you contact about this situation.
Could you please contact us via e-mail for suppor­[email protected]­nco­me.p­ar­tners or my personal email for quick answer [email protected]


Thank you and apologies
Best regards,
Bettilt Team

posted on June 18, 2019

Hello Vlad,

Thanks for the response. I had given up hope :)

I have sent you an email to [email protected]

Thanks.

posted on June 21, 2019

Hello,
Thank you! We already replied for you.
Have a good one.

Best regards,

Bettilt Team

posted on June 24, 2019

Thanks, I replied with my payment details over the weekend, waiting for your response.

Thanks

posted on June 26, 2019

Hello Charlie,
Thank you for you post on AskGamblers.com

We already requested your payment.

Thank you!

AskGamblers
posted on June 26, 2019

Dear @CDrinks1,

Please let us know if you consider the matter as resolved.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

posted on June 26, 2019

Hi,

I would like to let you know that the matter has been resolved and the payment has been made in full.

I would also like to say that Vlad was very helpful and patient while dealing with the process, we had many failed payments due to my registered address with Skrill and Ecopayz and he was very helpful in finding a solution.

AskGamblers
posted on June 26, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy