What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Ultra Partners - Possible manipulation of statistics and commission result

RESOLVED
posted on March 1, 2021

Hello!

I would like to ask your help to investigate a problem that looks like an admin-end manipulation of my statistics and comission in my Ultrapartners affiliate account. My username at www.ul­tra­par­tne­rs.com is: '< email removed >'. The history of this situation is that I have not advertised their casinos for 3 years, but I usually earn 100-300€ per month for activity by players who registered before. In January, however, the comission started to rise massively, with a result of 750€ at the end of month. The interesting is, that payment went missing in my account, it did not appear as a balance owed, and no payment arrived until the payout deadline in February. I wrote to the support, and after a week of ordeal I managed to have them pay it.

Then I decided to check my stats for February because I noticed an unusual fluctuation in the comission. And I found very strange results. As you can see on the attachment 'ultra­_al­ltr­ack­ers­_fe­bru­ary.jpg', I had deposits as usual from the tracker 26480, that is the tracker I used during my campaigns with this group. But, you can also see that on the tracker 26457, I had a large amount of withdrawal, but no deposit made. Actually 4 withdrawals of high amounts in February, that you can see on the stat export: 'febru­ary­_re­sul­ts_­dai­ly.x­lsx'. Now alone this would not be that interesting, but I also checked the activity on the tracker 26457 since I am a member, and I found very odd things:

1. That tracker (26457) has no clicks at all and only 1 sign up since I registered to Ultrapartners in 2016 (see the attachment: alltime.jpg). ///!!!Please be aware of that in the attachment: alltime.jpg, you can see 1 click in spite of it in the stats for the tracker: 26457. Don't get confused, that click is from me when I tested that link yesterday. I attached another statistic: alltime_feb27.jpg, for you to see, that before 27th of February, 2021, no click happened on that tracker in spite of the registration of that suspicios member back in 2020./// The signup on the tracker happened in march 2020, when I did not promote their casino, and never promoted them with this tracker anyway. (see attachment signup.jpg). As you can see from the stats, no deposit was ever made by that player. Yet, this month that player could withdraw multiple times (450€ , 30€, 330€ and 150€). I wonder how this is possible if no deposit was made on that tracker? And all this when my comissions are rising anyway?

2. The tracker (26457) is my defult account tracker, but I checked my site archives and I concluded I never used it. You can check this at webarchive.org as well, if you type my site there in the search bar. My site is: listedebonus.com. You will not find a promo for their casinos with the tracker: 26457. There was another custom tracker created for me by the staff, and that was the one that I used from the beginnings: 26480. You can see that on the attachment: alltime.jpg. You can see the clicks and registrations on that one, and that is where the comission is coming from. That is the tracker on the banner that was left in my bonus archive after the campaign ended in 2017. To check this see 'Unique Casino' on this page: https:­//w­ww.l­is­ted­ebo­nus.co­m/a­ctu­ali­tes­/pr­evi­ous/5

So to summarize: my comissions start to rise considerably this January. The payment order for it goes missing in my account, I need to complain about is. In February, the comissions are higher than usual again, but someone makes multiple withdrawals right at that time, when my comissions are higher than usual. Someone who registered back in march 2020, and was always inactive. That registration is the only one on that tracker where the player registered from, no clicks on the link, just the registration, and no deposits ever made. And yet, right at the time when my comissions are improving, the player withdraws multiple times. How is this possible?

Of course one can think of free chips, but usually those promos have a cap. This player withdrew 960€ alltogether last month in 4 lumps. It is very unusual to have a cap that high on a no deposit promo. And once a player withdraws from a no deposit promo, the leftover cash becomes void and gets deleted from the account, so no multiple cashouts can be done. Moreover, as I observed their promos during the years, they did not really provide high amounts of free cash.

I sent a message about it to the staff at Ultrapartners.com, namely to Jean-Bernard. He replied today, but he provided no reason to my question how it could happen that the player, who is the only one from that tracker, never deposited, but could withdraw multiple times. He only replied that some players loose, some players win, and those withdraw. See the attachment "reply.jpg". For me this is not a reply to strengthen my confidence in them.

I would like to ask your help to investigate this problem. It seems to be a very suspicios activity for me, and as you cas see the affiliate staff is not willing to calrify the situation.

Thank you!
< full name removed >

AskGamblers
posted on March 4, 2021

Dear @Bencuri,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed affiliate commission/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

posted on March 4, 2021

With the fake account (the one on tracker 26457) that they used to harvest my comission, they deduced €-493.50 last month. That is the amount which I claim from them.

posted on March 5, 2021

Hello

We are looking into this, it looks like a win from a free offer, we will advise shortly after checking with program admin

Best Regards.
UltraPartners.com

posted on March 5, 2021

I also thought about that, but usually they don't give no deposot bonus only free spins to players, and usually those winnings have a cap. Moreover as I mentioned, I did not promote them with this link, and I stopped promoting them before 2020, well before the time that account was created. And as you can see in the stats there is no click on that tracker. Noone found the link, clicked on it, yet there is registration. How? And why only 1? And at the same time I am earning well, that one and only account withdraws. Never during the year, just right now. During the same month when my January comission disappears from the payment list. This is just too strange.

posted on March 5, 2021

I have uploaded a proof to show I did not advertise their casino (Unique casino) back in the days when the mysterious account was created: https:­//w­ww.4­sh­are­d.c­om/­s/f­0Of­Tb_bkea

You can see in the video that I am checking my site archives. On the stats (copied from my affiliate account) submitted for this complaint it is visible the mysterious account was registered in february 2020. As you can see in the video, before that, I had my last site update in november 2019, and the next in march 2020. So in february 2020 the site was in the state that I saved it in november. And when I open the archive in the video, you can see that there is no banner from their casino in my list. Then I go to webarchive in the video, that is a website archiving all webpages. You can see from the archive, that no banners of Unique casino of Ultrapartners was included on my site in that period.

So let me emphasize again: I never promoted the link where the mysterious account was registered, it is visible from the stats submitted that there are no clicks on that link at all since I registered to the affiliate platform. Yet, there was an account registered on it. How is this possible????? How can anyone register on a link I do not promote, without any clicks??? It was only the affiliate platform staff who had access to that link. Noone else.

posted on March 5, 2021

Excuse me, I made a mistake, this is the proper link to the video: https:­//w­ww.4­sh­are­d.c­om/­vid­eo/­0Of­Tb_­bke­a/p­roo­f.html

posted on March 8, 2021

The influence of former players' earnings through affiliates no-deposit offers (free spins, free chips) or offers from retention and conversion agents is very visible on non-active accounts.
This is one of the many reasons that affiliates are advised to continue to send more players.
This is exactly what happened here.
Best Regards
Ultrapartners.com

posted on March 8, 2021

"This is one of the many reasons that affiliates are advised to continue to send more players.
This is exactly what happened here."

Could you please be more specific and answer the exact questions I raised in this complaint? And secondly: provide proof, as I did? Becuase this answer is so general about affiliate activity online, that you can write such general answers without checking anything in depth. Moreover it is not true, at least not in the way you want to suggest. Simply because (and this can be seen in the stats that I provided) my campaign that I did for you 3 years ago was so successful, that it has been bringing money ever since, up to the point when last month, that mysterious account came to the scene and started withdrawing, when my comissions hit a record level, and after the event that my previous month record level comission went missing in your system. What is very visible (just to refer to your answer) from this then? For me, it is that there is something very unlikely and strange happening. Especially when I see stats like this, that the mysterious player is withdrawing amounts that are very similar to my earnings from other (very likely real) players (see the attachment: bot.jpg). So it is not enough that this mysterious player suddenly appeared on the scene, after my 750€ comission disappeared from the payment list last month, but this player always withdraws about the same amounts that I earn from others.

So may I ask you again to answer the questions I asked when I opened the complaint and provide proof:

1. How was it possible exactly, that the player could withdraw without a deposit? And not just 1 time, but multiple times ever since. Please describe the case or provide proof.

2. How was it possible, that that player registered wihtout clicking on the link that I never advertised? You can see from this video, that I did not advertise you at the time when that player signed up: 4share­d.c­om/­s/f­5V9­XYp­awea. It can be also verified at web.archive.org, my site didn't list a bonus with that link from you in that period (february 2020). Moreover I never ever used that link where the strange registration came from. This can be seen in the stats I provided, no clicks on the link. So could you please clarify to me how a player can register without clicking my link? And where the player got the link from, when I did not promote you at the time of the creation of that account? Proof please, and be exact.


Thank you!

posted on March 9, 2021

Hello

Thank you for approaching us.
We have looked into this case, there is a WD request from a NDB offer which is under your account, please note the request is still pending.
If it will be approved then the status of your earnings will remain as is, if declined the WD amount will be refunded to the player and to your account as well.
We are pushing to speed the case in order to solve this issue.
Please be more patient, it will be resolved by the end of the week.

Best Regards.
UltraPartners.com

AskGamblers
posted on March 12, 2021

Dear Ultra Partners,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

posted on March 12, 2021

Hello!

I was waiting and waiting as you advised, but nothing happens and this case has been going on for too long now. So could you please give some more specific explanation to the things I asked about? How is this possible, that there is that mysterious registration, but no clicks at the time of the registration? How was it possible that the player could withdraw high amounts multiple times with a free chip promo, when this is very unusual in case of such promos? And also what is your decision, can I expect the debated amount to be refunded or not? Let me mention by the way, that I am checking my stats constantly, and I can see the silence is unusually big on my account recently. I hope you are not trying to solve the case with detagging my players.

posted on March 15, 2021

Hello Bencuri,

We are checking with Admin regarding the status of the player. We hope to resolve the issue within the next few days.

Best Regards
Ultrapartners.com

posted on March 16, 2021

Hello Bencuri,

We were informed by the customer support department that the player was cleared on the amount of 180 euro which are available for withdrawal. The rest of the funds were declined and were refunded to the affiliate account.

Best Regards
UltraPartners.com

AskGamblers
posted on March 16, 2021

Dear @Bencuri,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on March 19, 2021

I received a portion of the funds back indeed. But significantly less than I lost last month. MY losses due to the suspicious player were 493€ last month, the player caused another 94€ loss this month (that is part of the 180€ Jean is talking about). They refunded an amount (+736€ netgaming) that results in +273€ on my comission balance, but for this month!!! So this can change any time, it is not a guaranteed amount, it will only be final when this month ends, until then it can go - or +. And you see the difference: 587€ alltogether in losses vs. 273€. See the stats attached.

But at least they did some effort to compensate. However the stats are starting to look odd again. Since this issue was raised the deposits disappeared on my account, about a week ago. Such a break has been unusual in the recent months on my account, and besides all this what a coincidence: no deposits, but at the same time no withdrawals either from the suspicios player. Since the mysterious player jumped into action with the withdrawals, every time I had a deposit, withdrawals appeared a few days later, now when there is silence among the depositors, the mysterious player is silent as well. See the stat: daily4.jpg

posted on March 19, 2021

I forgot to attach the stats, here they are:

posted on March 19, 2021

Unfortunately your system doesn't attach anything I submit...

posted on March 22, 2021

Dear Bencuri.

As you can see on your account, all the amount the player did not withdraw was refunded to your affiliate account, so after a deep verification all is correct and there is no error on your statistic.
Please can you close this case?
Thank you.
Best Regards
Ultrapartners.com

AskGamblers
posted on March 22, 2021

Dear @Bencuri,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if this issue is resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on March 26, 2021

Excuse me, but you still did not address the problem I referred to. So let me repeate the question again, in more detail what my problem is with the refunded amount:

In February I had +€1,207.50 netgaming on the tracker: 26480, from which after deductions my comission is €603.75. The suspicious player on the other tracker generated -€-987.00 netgaming last month, resulting in -€-493.50 comission for me. So, if we deduct this from the already calculated +€603, that is €110 comission in the end for February.

This month, saying that the player could not complete the withdrawal for a certain amount last month, you placed back +€736 netgaming on my account, that results in a comission of +€368. However you just added this to my ongoing march traffic balances. As there is no negative carryover in your program, this should have been placed to my pending payment amount for this month instead of the ongoing traffic clalculations, I think. Because this is a sum from February, and it has already been deduced once back in February. This way that you placed it on my balance in March, anything that happens with the balance in March will affect it, and the amount refunded will behave as if there was no negative carryover. Can you please comment and clarify this problem?

Secondly, I have asked several questions before that was not answered. For example, could you please at least answer the one: how it is possible, that the player registered on the tracker: 26457, but until and at the time of his registration there were no clicks for that tracker? How can one register without clicking the link? This is a question that I would really appreciate if you would answer.

Thank you!

posted on March 26, 2021

Sorry, I made a mistake, I wanted to write: "and the amount refunded will behave as if there wasn't no negative carryover"

posted on March 28, 2021

Dear Bencuri

There is no negative carry over, you have started this month at zero, the first of March you was at 30 euros commission. Attached you can see the daily report for the first days of the month and the total monthly report.
Again there is no error on your statistic report.
And as you can see, you did not bring this month even not one click and you get the commission of this player , of the previous month you complainted about.

Best Regards.
Ultrapartners.com

posted on April 1, 2021

Missing attachments from the previous post can be found within this message. 

posted on April 3, 2021

I think the refund should have gone to my Payment Balance instead, but now that issue is outdated as the balances for March are aleady closed and luckily the refunded amount remained.

However, just to point back to the starting post, the problem still persists that I outlined there, similar to what happened in February. I earned €826 comission last month, yet, it does not appear on my earnings balance this month in the payment section either. As if no money was generated. You see, I posted about this problem more than a month ago, we are discussing it and debating since then, but the problem is still the same and unchanged. The same payment issue again. If I want to get paid, it does not go automatically but I have to urge you all the time. You should correct this error in the system.

posted on April 4, 2021

Dear Bencurie

Income is always updated in the account balance between the 3rd and 6th of the following month, and this is general for all affiliates (it is not specific to you).
This is the finance department that checks and approves the commissions for the previous month. You are not new, even if your account is almost inactive, you have been registered for 3 or 4 years now, so you know exactly how it is working.
So if I repeat the situation you complained about a player first, we showed you everything was okay, and that player even brought you income in March. You then complained about a negative carry over on your report, we posted the reports that there is no negative carry over, and now you are complaining about something that is known to all and that you have accepted by accepting the T&C when you signed up.
The balances are updated at the beginning of each month after verification, between the 3rd and the 7th of the month, the payments being sent around the 10th. So these next days the balance will be updated for March and then the payment will be sent .

As long as you see your March commissions in your monthly report, you don't have to worry. The balance is something that is related to the payment and therefore has nothing to do with your results for the month, it is then updated at the beginning of the month by the finance team just before the payments.
You dont have to worry or to "urge"(like you said), you just have to be more patient , and you need to wait 3 to 4 days, that the finance approves the earnings balance each month.

Best Regards
Ultrapartners.com

posted on April 8, 2021

To be honest, I did not check exactly when amounts appear on the Payment balance. I just got used to that they are there at the beginning of the month, like in March. Thank you for the clarification! But I just don't understand then, that if it happens as you described, why the January comission of €750 was not added to the Payment balance at all in February, until the point that I sent you an inquiry on the 18th of February, and you added it then around the 23th? Hopefully it was just a one time mistake, and won't happen again in the future. Anyway, I can confirm that the recent amount was added to the payment balance and paid. So that part is sorted and thank you for checking.

As far as the suspicious player and the issues around it are concerned, I have been waiting for the answer to my question ever since I opened this complaint. That is: could you please describe how it was possible, that the player got registered on that particular tracker mentioned, but there are no clicks before and at the time of the registration? How could one find the link and reach the registration page when no click happened? I attached the screenshots about it, so you can checn what I mean. I am very glad that my account is still generating money, but as both of us know, it is not because of the activities of the suspicious player with its constant withdrawals without deposits, but because of the the other ones I referred with a different, custom link. So could you please answer this question finally?

posted on April 8, 2021

Dear Bencuri

We already showed you the last time on your reports that one player who brought you commissions in March comes from tracker 26457 and it is the same tracker so the same player from February you complained about, so it's this player who was credited to you in March. (in red on the doc attached).
And in March you have also commission from the second tracker 26480.
We have gone through all your questions and we have shown you that all these suspicions were not founded and that the system made no mistakes here.
Thank you for your understanding.
Askgamblers please close this case as we have answered all of Mr bencuri's questions.

Best Regards.
Ultrapartners

AskGamblers
posted on April 8, 2021

Following a careful review and consideration of all the information which has been presented from both sides involved into the dispute, AskGamblers Complaints Team reached to the conclusion that the casino answered on all player's questions and moreover, resolved the issue. 


Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. 

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy