What's new
What's new

Heavy Chips Partners - No respond and no payment

RESOLVED
posted on November 8, 2020

good day, i need your help. since 2 months i have received no reaction to skype, email or affiliate messaging system. it's about my commission from september and now also october over 166 €. that I would like to have paid off. But without any reaction from David it’s not possible. I have screenshots that show my Kommission and my contacts to the heavychips affiliate manager.

posted on November 9, 2020

Hello Marcel,

We are sorry that you did not receive an answer from David yet!
After checking your account we found that there is a pending commission from September (€78.22) and for October (€75.15).
Please note that due to the fact the information is being sent to the platform on the next day the correct periods are 02.09.20 - 01.10.20 and 02.10.20 - 01.11.20

The total commission of yours is €153.37. It will be paid until the 15th date of this month by the method you chose in your account.

We do apologize for the delay and the inconvenience caused and hope that this case will not affect our partnership!

Sincerely,
HeavyChips affiliate team.

posted on November 9, 2020

Hey :) wow That was a fast reply :)
Okay so I will wait until the 15th. Hope I will get it. And no, when the money arrived I will promote

AskGamblers
posted on November 9, 2020

Dear @Mobilecasinos24,


The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.


Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.


Should you face issues with your payment, please feel free to contact our team and request reopening of the complaint.


Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

posted on November 11, 2020

Hey,
Since it is the 12th of November today, I have to wait 4 days. If the money is not sent, I will contact you again directly
Thank you

posted on November 12, 2020

Hi,

We are working on the resolution of the complaint..We apologize for any inconvenience this might of caused.

posted on November 13, 2020

Okay..
So today is the 13th and on Sunday is the 15th.. and i think they Not pay due weekend.. so sadly again no payment

posted on November 15, 2020

Today’s is the 15th and still no payment!
Not it was written

„The total commission of yours is €153.37. It will be paid until the 15th date of this month by the method you chose in your account“

posted on November 16, 2020

Today it’s the 16th and still no payment

posted on November 16, 2020

And it’s the end of the 16th..
No payment was made

posted on November 17, 2020

Hello Marcel,

Your commission has been paid, please update us as soon as you will receive the payment.
I have sent you an email with the transaction ID number.
Thank you for your patience and understanding!

Sincerely,
HeavyChips affiliate team.

posted on November 18, 2020

Hello I received the money! Thanks for your help

AskGamblers
posted on November 18, 2020

Dear all,


Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.