Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

OCG Affiliates

OCG Affiliates Testbericht

  • Vermarktet eine der größten deutsch lizenzierten Spielotheken
  • Kein negativer Übertrag
  • Keine Bündelung
  • CPA- und Hybrid-Pläne für qualifizierte Partner verfügbar
  • Minimale Auszahlungsschwelle von 50€
  • Sub-Partnerschaftsplan verfügbar
  • Zahlungen nur per Banküberweisung

OCG Affiliates ist das offizielle Partnerprogramm für Online­Cas­ino­Deu­tsc­hland, eines der wenigen in Deutschland lizenzierten Online Spielotheken und Boom Bang Spielothek – eine Spielothek in innovativer Comicoptik, wo deutsche Spieler in Spielen von Topsoftwareanbietern wie u. a. Microgaming, NetEnt, Oryx, Betsoft und Pragmatic genießen können.

Kommissionsdaten

Partner von OCG Affiliates sind in der Regel an einem Umsatz­bet­eil­igu­ngs­pro­gramm beteiligt. Dieser Plan zahlt einen Pauschalanteil aller Einnahmen, die von den Spielern eingebracht werden. OCG Affiliates verwendet den Nettoumsatz, den ihre Partner generieren. Um diese Berechnung durchzuführen, werden von den Bruttoerträgen - Rückbuchungen, Betriebskosten und eine Steuer von 20 % abgezogen.

Im Rahmen dieses Plans haben die Partner keine negative Übertragung. Negative Salden werden sofort am Anfang jeden Monats ausgeglichen. Es gibt auch keine Bündelung, da die OCG Affiliates mehrere Marken - OnlineCasino Europa, Online­Cas­ino­Deu­tsc­hland, Slotilda Spielothek, Boom Bang Spielothek - bewirbt.

Partner mit ausreichender Erfahrung können gerne einen alternativen Provisionsplan aushandeln. OCG Affiliates bietet CPA-Transaktionen (Cost-­per­-Ac­qui­sit­ion), bei denen Partner jedes Mal bezahlt werden, wenn ein Spieler sich anmeldet und eine Einzahlungsquote erreicht. Hybride Pläne sind auch für diejenigen verfügbar, die CPA- und Revenu­e-S­har­ing­-Pr­ovi­sionen wünschen. Die genauen Informationen eines alternativen Plans variieren je nach Leistung, Website-Traffic und anderen Faktoren.

Sub-Partnerschaft

OCG Affiliates bieten seinen Mitgliedern eine Sub-Partnerschaft mit einem Referenzcode an.

Zahlun­gsm­oda­lit­äten

Zahlungen werden innerhalb der ersten 10 Tage jedes Monats geleistet. Die Mindes­tau­sza­hlu­ngs­sch­welle beträgt 50 €. Trotzdem wird den Mitgliedern ermöglicht, die diesen Schwellenwert nicht erreicht haben, den Gewinn auf den nächsten Monat zu übertragen. Partner sollten beachten, dass es keine Verwal­tun­gsg­ebühr gibt.

Die Provisionen werden derzeit nur per Banküberweisung ausgezahlt. Diese Methode wird allgemein akzeptiert; es ist aber auch eine der teuersten Zahlungsmethoden überhaupt. Demzufolge sollten Mitglieder sich der Bankbe­arb­eit­ung­sge­bühren bewusst sein. Alle Provisionen werden nur in Euro bezahlt.

Software

OCG Affiliates nutzt die Oryx Affiliate-Plattform. Diese anwenderfreundliche Plattform ermöglicht es Partnern alle aktuelle und detaillierte Informationen zu bekommen, wie Provisionen, Spiele­rak­tiv­itäten und zuverlässige Statistikdaten. Auch andere wichtige Informationen stehen den Mitgliedern zur Verfügung.

Partnerprogramm Details AP Details
Weitere Partnerprogramm Details Weitere Details
  • Partnerprogramm-Software

    Oryx

  • Offizielle Website

    http://ocginternational.com/
  • Gewinnanteil

    Standardangebot

    Flat: 25%

  • Cookie-Dauer

    Session

  • Negativer Übertrag

    Nein

  • Bündelung

    Nein

  • Verwaltungsgebühr

    Nein

  • Zahlungsdatum

    1-10 Tage

  • Mindestbetrag (Banküberweisung)

    50

  • Zahlungsmethoden

    Banküberweisung

  • Währungen

    Euros

Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Terminated: OCG Affiliates is being assigned a Terminated status due to business related disagreements.

Try these affiliates instead:

OCG Affiliates

OCG Affiliates review

  • Promotes one of the few German-licensed casinos
  • No negative carryover
  • No bundling
  • CPA and hybrid plans available to qualified affiliates
  • €50 minimum payout limit
  • Sub-affiliation program
  • Cannot be promoted to US players
  • Payments made via bank wire transfer only
  • Commissions paid in euros only

OCG Affiliates is the casino affiliate program for Online­Cas­ino­Deu­tsc­hland, one of the few online casinos licensed in Germany. It is primarily designed to reach German players on either mobile or desktop formats with Online­­C­as­in­o­­Deu­­t­sc­hl­a­­nd’s offerings from Oryx Gaming, NetEnt , Gamomat (Bally Wullf, Amatic, Booming and Microgaming.

Commission details

Partners of OCG Affiliates are typically enrolled in a revenue sharing scheme. This plan pays a flat percentage of all revenues brought in from referred players. OCG Affiliates uses net revenue to make this calculation, which is gross gaming earnings minus chargebacks, operating expenses, and a 20% tax.

Under this plan, affiliates have no negative carryover to worry about. Any negative balances are immediately zeroed out at the beginning of each month. There is also no bundling of earnings since OCG Affiliates promotes two brands, OnlineCasino Europa and OnlineCasino Deutschland.

Affiliates with sufficient experience are welcome to negotiate an alternative commission plan. OCG Affiliates features CPA (cost-­per­-ac­qui­sition) deals that pay affiliates each time a player signs up and meets a deposit quota. Hybrid plans are also available for those who want both CPA and revenue sharing commissions. The exact details of any alternative plan will vary based on performance, website traffic, and other factors.

Sub-affiliation

OCG Affiliates offer sub-affiliation with a referral code.

Payment details

Payments are made within the first 10 days of each month. OCG Affiliates has a €50 minimum to payout limit. Even so, affiliates who do not reach this threshold will have their earnings carried forward to the next month. Affiliates should keep in mind that there is no admin fee.

OCG Affiliates currently pays affiliates via bank wire transfer only. This method is universally accepted; however, it is also one of the most expensive payment methods around. Affiliates should be aware of any processing fees charged by their banks. This may include a foreign exchange fee since all commissions are paid in euros only.

Software

OCG Affiliates uses the Oryx affiliate platform. Members can log into this platform to see their commissions, player activity, and other key information to help them make decisions about their business.

Affiliate Program Details AP Details
More Affiliate Program Details More Details

OCG Affiliates Reviews by Players

RATE AFFILIATE_PROGRAM AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
RATE AFFILIATE PROGRAM AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

OCG Affiliates complaints

So far not a single complaint has been filed against this affiliate program.

Have troubles with OCG Affiliates?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds