Restricted: TonyBet Casino: 100 Free Spins on Copy Cats + 100% up to €200 Bonus is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

TonyBet Casino: 100 Free Spins on Copy Cats + 100% up to €200 Bonus

PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Reviews by Players

RATE BONUS AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Afi4wins 1207 reviews
Malaysia
Message
Yesterday, I went browsing in Askgamblers as usual, looking for something 'new' to 'eat'. I then came upon this very nice tempting offer from TonyBet Casino, which wasn't there the last time I looked, so I quickly looked at the details of the offer, to make sure that I would be eligible to get it. Yep, there wasn't any restrictions on me, and without any hesitation, I made haste to the casino's website to sign up, hehehe.

The website looks very pleasant, with nice big game icons for anyone to pick and play, and I was really surprised too that I could do browsing around the website using my slower 2G internet connection, without getting any extremely prolonged waiting times. This I like very much! A website that is slow-ISP-friendly, unlike many other casino's websites. After getting my registration and email validation done, which all went smoothly as expected, without any glitches whatsoever, I was really eager to get things started and going. I could find some of my favourite games within the casino's games directory and I had intended to play my deposit plus bonus money on my favourite Microgaming game - either Supe It Up or Isis.

What greeted me in the deposit section was totally unexpected. I could see Skrill was there, but Neteller was not! That was really strange. I could use Neteller in almost every casino that I have visited, but not at TonyBet Casino. This didn't make any sense to me at all, not if Skrill could be used. In my country, I can use Neteller for any money transaction, but not with Skrill! Here in TonyBet, it's the other way around! Anyway, I got this confirmed from the casino's Support Team via email, that Neteller options are restricted for my country, even though I do not agree with it. There must be an error somewhere!
Well, that was a huge disappointment for me! I had wanted to play at TonyBet with those 100 free spins, then with my deposit and bonus money, but everything was shattered. So, rather than keeping my newly registered account lying idle like that, unusable, I then requested for a permanent closure of my account. This was very quickly approved and done by the Support Team. I must admit now, that I actually like the things about TonyBet Casino, as far I could see, and the only drawback for me was the missing Neteller options, which I think is an error on the casino's side in the first place. Ah well, when things don't go right for me the first time, then I would surely encounter more problems later on, as I have seen and experienced so many times already with other casinos. This mishap is just probably one more 'blessing in disguise' for me, so I'll just accept it and move on.
TONYBET CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 19. JUNE 2017
Hi Afi4wins, damn I'm really sorry to hear your first experience. I will certainly take a look into that issue with payment options. Most probably such error (you were right, I also think this is an error) occurred just because we do not have players from Malaysia, so you know, maybe we missed something in configuration.

Once again, sorry for the bad experience you had.

Cheers,
Tom - Tonybet Casino guy

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE BONUS AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

TonyBet Casino bonuses