Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

NetBet - Winnings did not arrive to my acount

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino NetBet Spielothek
Grund Verzögerte Auszahlung
Betrag € 400
wien1967 Österreich
Veröffentlicht am 22. Februar 2020

hello, thanks for your reply
here I will now try more extensively to explain to you all the details regarding netbet casinos,
I always pay with a skrill bank when I play at a netbet casino because skrill is the best online bank
I pay every profit the same through a slate bank
On September 26, 2019, I applied for a payment via Skrill Bank in the amount of 400 euros
two days later they refused my request and said that they wanted to pay me through my bank account, which was very strange and strange to me
I told them that my bank account was for transactions in my country only (AUSTRIA) and that foreign transactions would not be accepted but returned back to the one who sent,
i talked to kundendinst to send them my other bank account so they send me the winnings to that bank account
the casino replied that on 04.12. gain sent to my old account,
i checked my account and concluded that no winnings had arrived at my account
i contacted netbet casino again and said the winnings did not arrive
they asked me to go to the bank and get a receipt from the bank from 01.10-01.12 2019 as proof that the money did not arrive
they asked me to send them my other bank account and they would send it to that bank account
I did it all, sent a report from the bank as proof that the profit did not come and I sent my second bank account
and after all this, it's been over 4 months now and the casino is not paying my winnings
As a first proof I am sending you a report from my bank that the winnings have not been sent to my bank account
(Beweis1)

under Exhibit 2 I send you an Email I sent to the casino asking how long to wait for my money
of course no casino person answered my Email (Beweis 2 )

under Exhibit 3 I am sending you proof that I have sent my casino account to the casino ( Beweis 3 )
Exhibit 4 is proof when I applied for payment ( Beweis 4 )

I now hope to have sent you all the evidence and the details
if you need any documents from me feel free to let me know and i will send you immediately
thank you in advance

Veröffentlicht am 24. Februar 2020

Hello Mr Ivica,

I understand the situation and apologize for this inconvenience.

I've checked myself and with our financial department and have noticed that the payment ok 400EUR has been made on 07.10.2019, this means that you should have received the money by 17.10.2019 on the bank statement sent by you.

I've also checked the communication between us and you and have noticed that you've never sent us a bank statement showing that the money haven't reached your bank account, at the same time checking our bank the transfer of 400EUR has never been returned to us, which means that your bank has received it and you need to have this sorted with them.

If you've already done this, please send us a detailed bank statement showing that no amount has reached your account on the IBAN mentioned and we can further check with our bank.

Thank you for your understanding,
Marcel

wien1967 Österreich
Veröffentlicht am 24. Februar 2020

good afternoon,
and again for the hundredth time, he has been spoken and lied to by the casinos
first I sent am 28/12/2019 Email stating my statement of account as proof that the money never reached my bank account
Here is as proof I am sending you a screnshot of an email I sent to the casino on 12/28/2019
I don't understand why casinos use such dirty things
I have presented all the evidence here and every normal person sees that I am telling the truth
I am sending you again proof that on December 28, 2019 I sent the casino my bank statement,
Proof 2 I send you my bank statement to make sure for myself that I did not receive my winnings from your casino

Veröffentlicht am 25. Februar 2020

Hello Mr Ivica,

This bank statement has never reached our financial department and I've forwarded it now to be checked.

I will get back to you once they have replied and have finished their checks.

Thank you for your understanding,
Marcel

wien1967 Österreich
Veröffentlicht am 27. Februar 2020

good evening, I sent you my bank statement here as proof that my winnings never came to my bank account
I also sent you the same proof to your email address and here I am sending a copy of that evidence

Veröffentlicht am 28. Februar 2020

Hello Mr Ivica,

Thank you and we are still in the process of checking, make sure that we are checking and will get back here once confirmed.

Best regards,
Marcel

wien1967 Österreich
Veröffentlicht am 29. Februar 2020

Thank you for your information I just wonder how long it will take now, I have been playing in a net bet casino for years and I have always paid the winnings through SKRILL BANK and there was no problem now you are setting some conditions that are not a good thing for a serial casino, I talked to Skrill about you because i have a VIP status in that bank and they said that there are no problems on their part therefore i feel that you are not responsible to the players
Here on Askgemblers page I see that other players have the same problem with net bet casinos
it's a shame that a player waits over 4 months for his winnings just for your irresponsible job
best regards

Veröffentlicht am 2. März 2020

Hello Mr Ivica,

Following-up on your issue, we are still waiting for the bank to do their checks as a result of us sending to them the document provided by you.

As for the other complaints you might have seen, you have also noticed that they were resolved, we understand it's not the best experience when a payment is delayed, but we are working in improving our services and at the same time do the best to solve all the complaints.

I will get back here once the bank has confirmed they have identified the funds, usually these checks might take up to 7 business days, but we are pushing to receive a faster answer.

Best regards,
Marcel

wien1967 Österreich
Veröffentlicht am 2. März 2020

good afternoon
first, I don't understand what you're talking about at all
I sent you proof that money never came into my account,
Secondly, I have said a million times in a chat with your colleagues that it is my private bank account and that no money from abroad can be sent to that account, for this reason I have sent you my other bank account, as your colleague was chatting and asking me.
and in the end I don't understand why you don't pay my profits through Skrill Bank because I always paid my profits through Skrill Bank,
an hour ago i talked to my bank and they ask you for confirmation that you sent the money because this is how you can talk for months that you sent the money and i sent you proof that the gain never came to my account
but you're still looking for excuses for not paying the player a win, shame

I expect you to confirm when you sent the money and where because I no longer believe your stories after 5 months of waiting
best regards

Veröffentlicht am 3. März 2020

Hello Mr Ivica,

Tomorrow you will be contacted by one of our customer support agents and you'll receive all the information necessary.

Thank you,
Marcel

Veröffentlicht am 4. März 2020

Hello Mr Ivica,

We have tried 3 times to reach you on your phone, but it went straight to voice mail.

Taking this into consideration, an email has been sent to you and I hope it's clear what are the next steps.

Thank you,
Marcel

wien1967 Österreich
Veröffentlicht am 4. März 2020

good evening ,

first, if this is your phone number then you didn't call me 3 times but 2

< phone number removed >

I hate the untruth

secondly, I'm up to 5pm at work and I don't have access to the phone because it's forbidden so you can call me on the phone every day after 5pm

i tried calling that number back but it is not allowed

and third, no email I received from you or anything else that I should know about the next step

i expect you again call to clear this subject, i think it is 5 months and too long for you to pay off the players gains

best regards

Veröffentlicht am 4. März 2020

Hello Mr Ivica,

That is not your active number from your account, but I've requested to my team to contact you on the number you've just confirmed here.

You will be called as you requested after 5PM and make it clear, as for the email please check your spam folder as well.

Thank you,
Marcel

wien1967 Österreich
Veröffentlicht am 7. März 2020

good evening,
after our phone call, we found some facts
was an email I received your confirmation with the date the money was sent to my account
as I told you I will go to my bank with that confirmation and resolve the case
I ask the bank for confirmation that the money did not reach my account,
so I will send you this confirmation email
now is a weekend and the bank is closed until monday, so i will also inform the ASKGEMBLERS that i will get the news on monday when i finish work with my bank
best regards

Veröffentlicht am 9. März 2020

Hello Mr Ivica,

We're waiting for your feedback on this.

Best regards,
Marcel

wien1967 Österreich
Veröffentlicht am 10. März 2020

good evening,
to let you know that I spoke with my bank and tomorrow I will receive the final results and confirmation from my bank regarding your money sent
best regards

Veröffentlicht am 12. März 2020

Hello Mr Ivica,

Have the bank answered back to you and if yes, what was their reply?

Best regards,
Marcel

wien1967 Österreich
Veröffentlicht am 14. März 2020

hello, i'm sorry for the delay, there were some problems in my bank so i will have to wait until monday because my corona virus is over here so the precautionary measures are increased and the man in charge of my account is ill so i have to wait by monday, i am sorry this happened but i hope you have understanding,
best regards

Veröffentlicht am 16. März 2020

Hello Mr Ivica,

No problem, thank you for the update, keep us posted.

Best regards,
Marcel

wien1967 Österreich
Veröffentlicht am 19. März 2020

hello, thanks for understanding
here I am sending you the information from my bank that they sent to me
will try to resolve this this week and will let me know
until then i have to wait
a little bit of a tense situation is due to the corona virus
best regards

Veröffentlicht am 20. März 2020

Hello Mr Ivica,

Indeed the Covid-19 virus is taking a toll on everybody, hope you are staying safe and healthy.

I have forwarded this to our financial department, keep us posted and the resolution.

Thank you,
Marcel

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 24. März 2020

Dear @wien1967,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

wien1967 Österreich
Veröffentlicht am 24. März 2020

Good afternoon
I received this letter today from my bank confirming that my account was closed and that no amount of money sent from abroad to my account was confirmed
I personally think that too much time is spent and that it is time for your casino to pay the player a win

I'm also sending you a confirmation from my bank
that's all I could do, now it's only up to you whether you want to pay the player a win or not
best regards, Stajcer

Veröffentlicht am 24. März 2020

Hello Mr Ivica,

I have forwarded this to our financial department and will be back with an answer.

Thank you,
Marcel

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 28. März 2020

Dear @wien1967,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

wien1967 Österreich
Veröffentlicht am 31. März 2020

good afternoon
I have sent all the documents that the Net Bet casino has asked for from me and now I am waiting for their reply
they said they would call me but so far no one has answered
best regards

Veröffentlicht am 31. März 2020

Hello Mr Ivica,

Two days ago you have received from us an email with further details, in which you were required to continue the discussion with your bank.

Please proceed as advised in that email.

Thank you,
Marcel

wien1967 Österreich
Veröffentlicht am 31. März 2020

good evening

first i didn't get any email from you,

secondly I do not know what email you sent me, but last time I gave you my email, to which I once received your message.

here i will write you my email again

<email address removed>

best regards

Veröffentlicht am 2. April 2020

Hello Mr Ivica,

The attached photo is with the email I am talking about, which you have received and needs further investigation from your side:

Thank you,
Marcel

wien1967 Österreich
Veröffentlicht am 2. April 2020

good evening

I will tell you honestly that I was more annoyed by your behavior,

I told you that I did not receive any email from you at my email address <email address removed>

and after that I gave you my other email address that you accepted, I received a message from you at that email < email removed > and I confirmed it to you and now you are looking for time and space again for your excuses I got bored

if you are so miserable and miserable that you have been arguing with me about my profit for months and it is not worth it to me, keep that winnings for you, you may be happier because usually people like you feed on other people's things

I will honestly tell you I'm sorry I won't play gig at your casino anymore because the slot machine selection was very good but unfortunately personal and your financial team is very cheeky with such people I don't want to have any more contact,

i did everything you asked for and i no longer intend to do the same anymore, if you want my winnings to go to my Skrill Acount address ok, if you don't want then this is the END

my Skril acount ist < email removed >

Veröffentlicht am 3. April 2020

Hello Mr Ivica,

I am sorry about this entire situation and I can totally understand your frustration with the actions taken so far.

Unfortunately it is out of our control, as the bank needs to their part, as well as you we did everything possible to recover the money, but they were never returned to us, so in this case we can not make another payment as long as we have not received the amount back.

I can guarantee that as soon as we have received the amount back, we will make the payment again to you on another payment method, for example the Skrill account you have active.

It has never been about us not wanting to make a payment, it's about banks working with sending the money back so we can make a new one.

Once again I appreciate your understanding and trust that we will reach the bottom of this so we can send you the money again and you can make benefit of the amount.

Thank you,
Marcel

wien1967 Österreich
Veröffentlicht am 7. April 2020

Dear ASK GEMBLERS
I hereby inform you that communication between me and Net Bet Casino has ended negatively
i tried everything and i did everything as they asked of me but they still lie and look for excuses
I'm sick of that humiliation and I no longer want to have any communication with Net Bet Casino
it's a shame ad casinos like this can cheat and lie to players without any repercussions but it seems to be approved
i thank ASK GEMBLERS for everything and i'm finishing this thread

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 7. April 2020

Dear @wien1967,

Kindly note that, since you used the international domain of our website to submit your complaint, you are expected to use English only in your further complaint-related communication. Therefore, the statement posted not written in English, has been removed.

Thank you in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 7. April 2020

Hello Mr Ivica,

From our point of view, the issue is not solved and we would like to continue the investigation in order for you to receive the money.

For this to happen, you need to communicate with us and do as advised and I guarantee we will get to the bottom of this.

Thank you,
Marcel

wien1967 Österreich
Veröffentlicht am 7. April 2020

good afternoon
i don't know what's not clear anymore ?? my bank said and confirmed that no money came to my account and i do not understand what is unclear
you are again trying to find an excuse and pass the error on to me or my bank even though I have told you over a million times that my foreign money cannot be reached on this account, and yet you still did what you want
in the end I told you that I no longer want to have any contact with your casino and I do not need such casino in my life because you and your finance abteilung know very well that the money is in your casino and not at my bank, but it is no longer important

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 8. April 2020

Dear @wien1967,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.