YoyoCasino - Not getting my payments and wining

RESOLVIDA

Informação da reclamação

Cassino em disputa

YoyoCasino

Valor

$ 119000

Alizan Canadá
Postado em 21 de julho de 2020

Hi dear I have been communicating with yoyo casino since June 23, they have frozen my account with my winnings which was 119,000,00 and after few days they have reopened it and my winnings was all gone and there was only 0.92 cent left
I had 3 withdrawal which went through and the other withdrawal which I had pending after they reopened my account they cancelled them and they allow me to play with it, they are saying there was a issue with game provider of casino technology and they are reviewing to see if the game with casino technology which I played was legitimate, how could this be real , I have won all the winnings gradually from beginning of June up to 30th of June with different games and providers, it’s not I won all the winnings at one shut . still they are not paying me and they are not telling me when they will solve the issue .
I have had deposited twice again which they excepted so quickly.
I need to have my balance of 119.000,00
And they should solve this issue.
As their rule and regulations the should start paying me, 18000,00 per month since I am at level 2
I have all the email and screenshots and emails. Please help

Postado em 22 de julho de 2020

Dear Player,

First of all, please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues faced while playing with the provider Casino Technology.

After a throughout investigation, a technical malfunction was detected. Following this, all of the lost bets and unrightfully winnings were deducted from your game account.
This resulted in your game account getting nullified, as the lost bets and deducted unfair winnings were exceeding your actual balance.

It has emerged that while playing Casino Technology slots your balance was not actually decreasing when you were having losing bets and only winnings were being added to your game account, due to the above malfunction.

We empathize with this issue and are deeply sorry for the occurred, however, such events caused by technical malfunction outside of our control oblige us to take the needed measures and resolve such situations.

We would like to kindly inform you that all of our actions are in full accordance with the General Germs and Conditions, to which you have agreed upon registration:
6.21 In case of proven software malfunctions, erroneous financial transactions, etc., the casino has the right to write off incorrectly accrued funds from the player’s accounts, and also undertakes to refund all amounts incorrectly written off or not accrued due to technical problems to players’ accounts during 30 days from the time such failure has been detected.
6.23 In case the YoYoCasino casino has mistakenly (due to a technical error in the winnings table, an error caused by a human factor or a different kind of error) replenished the player’s account with funds that do not belong to him, then this amount will be considered the property of the YoYoCasino casino and will be deducted from the player’s account. If a player withdraws funds that do not belong to him before the error was noticed, then the mistakenly paid amount (without prejudice to the legal means and actions of the player) will be considered as a player’s debt to the YoYoCasino casino. In the event of an inaccurate replenishment of the balance, the player must immediately notify the casino YoYoCasino via e-mail.

We hope for your understanding and apologize for any inconvenience this issue might have caused!

Furthermore, we would like to confirm we have provided you with an email with an explanation of the occurred.

Best wishes,
YoYoCasino.com

Alizan Canadá
Postado em 22 de julho de 2020

First of all, this, while I was playing with different providers and games, for us as a players and depositor, it is impossible to find out that you have a issue ,

how we would know all those issues which you are bringing in to the page , you have arranged all the game and made sure the players can play at your station,
Secondly , I never realized the problem which you are bringing in just gaining and adding the winnings, I clearly remember , I tried most of the casino technology games with a very high bets and a lot of those games even with the high bet was taking and not giving. Do you review those games as a malware problem and calculate the lost too?
I am pretty sure the answers is clearly No

Some of them was paying because the betting amount was high.
on most of those games I clearly remember that I was loosing and that’s why I
Choose to change the game constantly. And start playing with other provider and games , do you guys calculate the amount which I lost with casino technology games sessions please do that so . Because I am pretty sure I have lost lots of the bets at the same games with casino technology.


Isn’t casino system base on loose and gain on the bets ?

Thirdly , you already took all my winnings which i played with other game providers. I have won on other game providers large amount if you review immortal romance with 15 dollar bets you will see there was almost 10000 wining on that game .

you as a professional casino should except the consequences and be welling to be fair to your depositors and no matter what.
They have won and have a balance on their account.
Your term and conditions which you sent the link should be change . People bearly are able to get pay off their winnings.

They should not be responsible for your system glitch and don’t bring your reputation down for your system problem . You should be able to take care of your clients in a better way, unfortunately I do see a lot of issue in your system and reason and glitches towards your customers payout.

I would like you to review my account again and come up with my payments details.
This is my last request and I have nothing else to say. You allow me to play and win at your casino for 30 days without realizing your problems and you except us to realize you have a issue . We are not yoyo casino business runner unfortunately.
The only thing the players expect to see from casino to be paid their winnings.
Not to be involve in their business.
This is really disrespectful to your players which they trust and deposited at your online casino.

By the way I don’t see my complete sessions and there is a lot of gaps between them.
Is that a glitch too?


Kind regards

AskGamblers
Postado em 23 de julho de 2020

Dear YoyoCasino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and evidence that could support your statement. Please send required information to suppor­t@a­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Postado em 23 de julho de 2020

Dear AskGamblers team,

Thank you for taking the time to review this case.

YoYo team would like to confirm that a detailed explanation and evidence has been provided to you via email, as per the request above.

If you have any additional questions, please, do not hesitate to contact us.

Yours sincerely,
YoYoCasino Team

Alizan Canadá
Postado em 23 de julho de 2020

Dear ask gamblers thank you for taking care
And looking into this case, could you please review and confirm if all the game which I played with casino technology for the past 30 day have been having problem? And could you please ask yoyo casino why the sessions of the games which I played on this period of the time is not showing properly in a time and a day matter and there is a gap between them.

There might be a problem in one or 2 of them but not all of the games . I know especially on the game of pyramid of gold and other game with the high betting the bonus round was paying. And some of them were not I can say I played most of those provider game but I don’t see any sessions on my history .

I don’t see any record of casino technology games which I played on the past 30 days on the history of the game.

Shouldn’t the game history of those game be there to prove for both side , we all know the game history should be there at all the time with mistake or without mistake for both party to know what is happening and that’s a important information For depositors.
They can fix the errors but not take all the winnings from the account

Why sessions of the game should be touched after the sessions have been recorded and Played.

Other question if that provider had a problems what about other people who played the same games in past 30 day ?

Are they going to get their lost back?

In this case
They have to return all the depositors back but I bet they won’t even know and won’t be bothered to confirm the players of what happens on the past 30 days with their provider and they are happy they have received the deposits, it’s just the winners which will be confirmed with a
Software problem and not getting paid .

Not right once they have the game at the site that means no matter what they are ready for depositor to be played and what ever happen that should not involve the depositor .

After recognition the problem they can solve the issue. And that time will count a problem with a software not the time which was approved and been played by depositors.

Well I am sorry, these are the thought of the players and I hope there will be a change and a fair decision from yoyo online casino to be a better place for others and not to face these problem in the future.

I hope they will be fair and look into my account in a honest and fair decisions.

Otherwise I would really not recommend them as a fair and honest place to play.

Another prove and attachment of my game sessions which changed and a prove of gap.

At that attachment those are some of the game which I played for the last 30 day but you won’t see any sessions on my game history .




Thank you for your support

AskGamblers
Postado em 27 de julho de 2020

Dear all,

Kindly note that the AskGamblers Complaint Team has just extended the response timeframe for another 96 hours in the hope that YoyoCasino management will soon provide an update regarding this complaint.

Should the operator fail to provide such an update within the specified timeframes, the case shall be considered unresolved and will be closed accordingly.

Alizan Canadá
Postado em 31 de julho de 2020

Dear askgamblers I just would like to appreciate your supporting.

It seems like it is so hard for Yoyo casino to
Be fair and put the fair balance which has won back into the account.
Dear yoyo casino members, make it easy for everyone confirm the date of the malfunction and please send the details to ask gamblers and come up with real winnings amount as your sessions shows in your system Please send ask gamblers all the sessions Details from June 1 to June 30 .
But I am sure you can do better and can resolve the issue in a fair way ?

Giving your players a nightmare will not make you happy either, trust me don’t be afraid of giving you will be recieving double and you won’t lose your players.


Kind regards and

Alizan Canadá
Postado em 1 de agosto de 2020

Dear ask gamblers

Unfortunately my session keep changing and I am pretty sure some one is doing something wrong and i tried to search my sessions again
Yesterday.
I found a few sessions of 50 treasures of casino technology provider which they mentioned it was only adding the wining
which they mentioned on their email having malfunctioned and clearly you can see
I was loosing on the bets on those sessions and I wasn’t wining all the time, now today I searched again those dates on the game history nothing comes up. I think this is a human mistake and yoyo casino should take this seriously and look into it deeply.

If you look into the I’d numbers of sessions you will find a lot of gaps .

Please let casino departments to be a ware of all these changes and I am looking forward to hear from you.

Kind regards

AskGamblers
Postado em 5 de agosto de 2020

Dear all,

Kindly note that the AskGamblers Complaint Team requested additional evidence and details from the YoyoCasino team due to the fact that we considered the information and proof they presented not justified enough to confirm the accusations against the player.

Should the operator fail to provide such an update within the specified timeframes, the case shall be considered unresolved and will be closed accordingly.

Alizan Canadá
Postado em 5 de agosto de 2020

Dear ask gamblers : I appreciate that your organization exist, thank you so much for looking into my case , investigating a my complaint against the yoyo casino.

I appreciate you for looking into the evidences which I provided, I am happy for other players too that your their for them. My fight is not only for my case only , it’s for all the players that have won and not gotten paid.

Kind regards

YoyoCasino Reclamações

  • 14 de 14 resolvida
  • há 1 dia resposta méd.
  • há 1 semana vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 8,591 USD valor médio

Problema com YoyoCasino?