Skycrown Casino - Delayed payout of €4000for days

RECUSADA

Informação da reclamação

Cassino em disputa

SkyCrown Casino

Valor

€ 4000

Postado em 21 de abril de 2023

Good day,
Unfortunately, my withdrawal of €4000 is still delayed.
I requested a withdrawal of the above amount on 19 Apr 2023, 12:55.
The payout was also recorded, after I kept in touch with my Vip Manager "Gilly", the payout was also approved and currently has the status: "In Progress", after consultation with Gilly it is hanging in the finance department, asked a day later I contacted the support again, where they wrote to me that everything was approved by Skycrown Casino, it is up to the bank "payment service provider" First come first serve was the answer. But that can't be. All other withdrawls comes instant.

What is very strange about the whole thing, however, is that various previous payments were approved by the VIP manager and were immediately visible on the credit card! Why it is now being delayed here is beyond my knowledge.

Since yesterday the contact with the vip manager Gilly from the casino has also been broken and no more messages are being responded to.

I need your support and hope you can make contact.

Because I find the behavior very demotivating.

The account is fully verified.

It should also be mentioned that the same payment service provider paid me a withdrawal from another casino after just 20 minutes today.

Postado em 22 de abril de 2023

I added an attachment documenting the problem. To date no payment has been made.

Postado em 23 de abril de 2023

Dear APPTESTFOX and AskGamblers Team,

We would like to shed some light on the situation.

The player's withdrawal in the amount 4,000 EUR was successfully approved from our side on April 20, 2023 07:56 UTC. At this moment, the transaction is being processed on the side of the payment provider, and unfortunately, we cannot speed up this process. As the player was informed earlier, bank transactions can be processed within 5 banking days.

If the funds do not reach your account during this period, feel free to contact our support team via live chat or e-mail [email protected] with .pdf statement from April 20, 2023 for further investigation.

Summing up all the details, we believe that this complaint should be marked as resolved.

Best regards,
SkyCrown Casino Team

Postado em 23 de abril de 2023

Hello,
Before we resolved this complaint we have to wait until Monday, then 5 Bank Days over.
I will inform tomorrow.

Postado em 24 de abril de 2023

Hello, today Monday are 5 Banking Days over.

I got no money to my account today.
@skycrown what is the problem?
Can you check it and replay here

AskGamblers
Postado em 26 de abril de 2023

Dear @AppTestFox,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Postado em 26 de abril de 2023

Hello @Askgambler,

No payout is arrived on my account.

Regards

Postado em 26 de abril de 2023

Ps. I am still in contact with Gilly VIP support, but they answer only one time a day and only:
Hello, Sven!
I hope that all is well today😉


They answer not on my questions.

Postado em 27 de abril de 2023

Dear @Askgambler.
Now 7 Days are over and no payment has arrived my Bankaccount in this case Creditcard Account.

Any ideas?

Postado em 27 de abril de 2023

askgambler,
Now the withdrawal was canceled because issues????
What’s wrong here with skycrown.

AskGamblers
Postado em 30 de abril de 2023

Dear Skycrown Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.