Pin-up Casino - My Casino account blocked and no feedback

RESOLVIDA

Informação da reclamação

Cassino em disputa

Pin-up Casino

Valor

₹ 36000

Postado em 30 de janeiro de 2024

I hope this message finds you well. I am writing to express my deep dissatisfaction and frustration with the recent experience I have encountered as a customer of your online Pin-up casino. My Username is 917977665904 , and I have been an active participant on platform for more than 1 year without any prior issues.

To my astonishment, on 11/12/2023, I discovered that my account had been inexplicably blocked, rendering me unable to access the funds I had deposited and preventing me from enjoying the gaming services I have come to appreciate on your platform. This unexpected blockade has not only caused me significant financial inconvenience but has also tarnished the positive perception I once had of your casino.

I have diligently reviewed casinos terms and conditions and found no violation on my part that would warrant such drastic action. Moreover, attempts to seek clarification or resolution through their customer support channels have proven futile. I have submitted multiple inquiries via email and attempted to engage in live chat sessions, but I have received no response or explanation regarding the rationale behind the account blockade.

This lack of communication and transparency is both distressing and unacceptable. As a valued customer, I deserve the courtesy of a prompt and detailed explanation for the sudden account suspension. I implore your team to investigate this matter urgently. As my funds of Rs. 36000+ are blocked. I need money very urgently.

I appreciate your immediate attention to this matter and anticipate a swift resolution.

Postado em 31 de janeiro de 2024

Hello
Your account has been blocked for repeated violation of our rules, namely clause 6.3
We regard any chargebacks with pre-crediting to the account in our site as fraud and block the account without the possibility of unblocking, so your account cannot be unblocked

AskGamblers
Postado em 31 de janeiro de 2024

Dear Pin-up Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and evidence that could support your accusations towards the player. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­t@a­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Postado em 1 de fevereiro de 2024

Okay, we will provide everything we have in this regard, but we would also like to first ask the player to send us a statement of his UPI account from December 27, 2023 to the current moment for additional verification and to exclude a possible error on our part

Postado em 2 de fevereiro de 2024

I am attaching my UPI statements as you asked to submit.

Postado em 2 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you, but could you get the document in PDF format and send it to us? Either here, if possible, or by email at manage­r@p­in-­up.s­up­port, or by online chat on the website
I apologize for not clarifying this point right away(

Postado em 3 de fevereiro de 2024

I am attaching Pdf of transactions here. PFA

AskGamblers
Postado em 6 de fevereiro de 2024

Dear Pin-up Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Postado em 9 de fevereiro de 2024

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Pin-up Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Postado em 9 de fevereiro de 2024

Hello
We have forwarded this file to our specialists, but would like to ask you to receive the official account statement in PDF format, please, for a more accurate analysis of payments

Postado em 10 de fevereiro de 2024

I am attaching PDF, PFA.

I need my money desperately, I have not done any fraudulent activities, I have taken loan from Early salary. Please do the needful and unblock my account ASAP and let me play or withdraw my money.

Pin-up Casino Reclamações

  • 59 de 61 resolvida
  • há 23 horas resposta méd.
  • há 1 semana vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 1,850 USD valor médio

Problema com Pin-up Casino?