Novidades

  • Novidades
  • Notificações
Buscar
Pesquise mais de 1.000 cassinos, caça-níqueis e bônus

Buscas recentes

Remover

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Cobra Casino - Nightmare verification

RESOLVIDA
Informação da reclamação
Cassino em disputa Cobra Casino
Motivo Problemas de verificação
Valor $ 2200
Postado em 6 de setembro de 2021

So I signed up for cobra casino and made a $50 e-transfer deposit. I won 2200 and went thru all the proper procedures to be able to prove I made the deposit from my bank acct. I showed them the email statement from gigabet, email showing my bank confirmation, screenshots from my mobile app, pictures from my online banking statement and even went to 2 different scotiabanks to get a statement printed and stamped by 2 managers proving I deposited the $50. They kept sending me emails saying I needed to prove in one screenshot it's my acct, the amount deposited, the time, the merchant, and blah blah blah. It's impossible to prove more than the app shows since I'm not the one who designed the Scotiabank app. These tyrants took my money no questions asked but when I win something and spend hours and hours trying to prove I am the one who deposited they still say I'm denied the money. Cobra casino is a hustle and a bunch of thieves. If this would give me the option to post the pictures of the conversations and the emails they sent me I would post them but it's not allowing me to do any of that.

Postado em 7 de setembro de 2021

Dear AG, dear player,

We are sorry that the player is unhappy but security and anti-fraud are paramount for us.

Our verification process is strict and we require a PDF downloaded from the bank app and then uploaded on the player profile section of the site. Once again, the process is fair, applied equally to every player and it is well received by the huge majority of our players.

Kind regards.

Cobra

AskGamblers
Postado em 11 de setembro de 2021

Dear @OMW2FYBLDS,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if the required verification paperwork has already been sent to the Cobra Casino team accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process. Should you refuse sending the required verification paperwork or fail to update your complaint in a timely manner, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you to forward it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Postado em 13 de setembro de 2021

Your process to verify a banking information was proven on many many different types of qualifications. Scotiabank does not show all that information that you ask for on their app nor do they do it on a desktop computer I submitted both pictures screenshots of my banking info from the app from a desktop from a mobile site and even went to my bank twice and got a manager to print off my statement with A bank's stamp proving that I made the transaction. You guys know as well as I know that I made that transaction because it's going to the same email that it came from which is the same one I'm replying to this by which is the same one you guys accepted my money by which is the same one you guys refuse to pay me on. I think this type of neglect towards customers is uncalled for unnecessary and highway robbery. For the amount of thousands of dollars you guys make probably every day to go rip off somebody who actually wins once really makes them not want to come back or join any other casino.

Postado em 13 de setembro de 2021

I also want to add all the information that I submitted worked on many other casinos without any complaints so why is your process so much different than everybody else is and if the information is shown proven and matches my sign in information why was I denied

Postado em 16 de setembro de 2021

Hello there,

We can't comment other casinos' policies. Once again, we believe our policy is strict but sensible. At the same time we are sorry that you feel unhappy and we would like to change that. Please contact us and let's discuss how we can make it happen.

Would that work for you? If yes, please write to [email protected] and let's take it from there.

Kind regards

Postado em 16 de setembro de 2021

Yeah I just read the reply to my complaint for Cobra casino you say you're willing to find a means of making things work or make it right but I don't really know if there is one. I was so mad because I couldn't cash out the $2,000 that I won on your casino that I just spent it like a madman kuz I knew you were never going to pay me. Which by the way is being hustled in my eyes. After being hustled once I learn my lesson pretty quick. There was no reason why my banking information which I submitted which was stamped by a managers stamp from the bank plus all the screenshots I sent in plus a new transfer going from one email to the exact same email should just verify its self. I don't trust you at all and will not deposit any more money at your casino unless I'm reimbursed for the money that I was trying to cash out before I spent it because I knew I wasn't going to get it. Obviously my plan was to win money and cash it out that's how gambling works . Your a casino so I shouldn't have to explain that to you but I feel like it's necessary I would never just put money onto a casino site and expect not to pay me I would just play free slots on an app or something if that was the case. So you tell me what can you offer me to change my feelings and to make me feel satisfied?

Postado em 20 de setembro de 2021

Hello there,

It looks like the printed document from the bank was removed by you from your account profile - maybe this lead to some confusion and the inability to verify your account. We will get in touch with you so that we can discuss what needs to happen next to get your funds back. And no, we are not hustlers - confusion and genuine mistakes do happen. We accept responsibility and we will make it right.

Kind regards

AskGamblers
Postado em 24 de setembro de 2021

Dear @OMW2FYBLDS,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Cobra Casino Reclamações

  • 9 de 9 resolvida
  • 2 dias resposta méd.
  • 1 semana vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 2,771 USD valor médio

Problema com Cobra Casino?