Cobra Casino - Long term verification

RESOLVIDA

Informação da reclamação

Cassino em disputa

Cobra Casino

Valor

$ 71

Postado em 17 de janeiro de 2023

Hello. I ask for your help in resolving my situation.

On January 14 of this year, I registered on the site;

I passed the first stage of verification. I uploaded my passport photo and bank statement. Everything went well. Then I made a $23 deposit. My balance has grown to $71.

Then I wanted to withdraw money, the casino support service wrote to me that for a successful withdrawal, I need to upload a selfie with a passport. I did it. After I uploaded the necessary package of documents, I asked the support service if I could withdraw the funds, they answered me that I have every right.

More than 5 hours have passed since I applied for the withdrawal of funds and I decided to go to my account and I saw that my application was canceled.

As I was told by the support service, they requested an additional selfie with a passport and a piece of paper. I did it at the same time. Then I asked the support service how long it would take to verify my selfie, they told me that due to the high workload, this process could drag on for an unknown time.

I asked to clarify for what time my account will be verified, they did not answer my question.

Postado em 17 de janeiro de 2023

Hello,
My verification story took a completely different turn. My account has been closed. I received an account termination email. In this letter, there are many reasons why a casino account can be closed, but what specifically applies to me, the support service wrote that this decision was not disclosed. As a result, it is not clear to me for what reason my account was closed, they took all the money and also the deposit.
I am attaching the text of the letter from the casino about closing my account. And screenshots with correspondence with the casino support service, where they refuse to write specific reasons for closing my account and also write that they will not return my deposit

Postado em 17 de janeiro de 2023

I also forgot to attach a screenshot of my account, which shows the amount of money in my account

Postado em 20 de janeiro de 2023

Dear player,

Our team will look into this matter and we will get back to you shortly.

Kind regards,

Cobra Casino

Postado em 24 de janeiro de 2023

Hello,

The investigation is still ongoing. We will get back to you shortly.

Best Regards,
Cobra Casino

Postado em 24 de janeiro de 2023

Hello, cobra casino
I don't understand you. Why did your casino take one day to completely block my account and not even return my deposit to me. And now more than 3 days have passed and you are still investigating something there. If your casino makes quick decisions to block my account and take my money, then I guess your casino does not make such quick decisions because of blocking my account. It seems to me that the casino is just playing for time, and therefore I Askgamblers to give a specific time to receive a response from the casino

Postado em 24 de janeiro de 2023

Hello Rozmari,

I understand your frustration. Please, allow me to assure you, that we're still investigating the current situation and will get back to you with information.
Thanks a lot in advance for your time, understanding and cooperation!
Sincerely,
Cobra casino Team

Postado em 24 de janeiro de 2023

Dear, cobracasino
Thanks for your answer. I wil be waiting your answer

AskGamblers
Postado em 28 de janeiro de 2023

Dear Cobra Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Postado em 30 de janeiro de 2023

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Cobra Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Postado em 30 de janeiro de 2023

Hello AskGamblers,


thank you for reopening the thread.

Dear, Rozmari, I am glad to inform you that this case will be resolved and your deposit funds will be successfully returned.

The process for this refund is started and I will inform you asap once confirmed done.

Thank in advance for your time and understanding!


Sincerely,

Liz @ Cobra Casino

Cobra Casino Reclamações

  • 11 de 11 resolvida
  • há 1 dia resposta méd.
  • há 1 semana vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 2,251 USD valor médio

Problema com Cobra Casino?