Booi Casino - KYC verification

RESOLVIDA

Informação da reclamação

Cassino em disputa

Booi Casino

Valor

€ 20000

Postado em 15 de maio de 2023

Hi! I've tried to get my casino profile verified at booi.com, but none of my photos are accepted. I've been told every time that they've been blurry/low quality. Once I even was told that my photos are edited, which is not the case since I do not even own any kind of photo editing software. The photo in this case is ''a picture of ID-card in line with your face''.

The photos have been taken with iPhone 11 Pro Max's front camera in a well lit room. Which still has good enough quality to today's standards.

I've tried to resolve this issue with the booi.com customer support via onsite chat and email without any progress.

I have attached photos as evidence below.

Postado em 16 de maio de 2023

Hello @VILLGEE,

Sorry for this inconvenience, our support agent will contact you to help you with the verification procedure. Please check your E-mail, maybe in the spam folder.

Best regards, Booi

Postado em 16 de maio de 2023

I believe this case should be handled on this website. Trying to get this resolved via email or onsite support is the reason why I had to make this complaint. How the video verification is any better than the photos?

Postado em 19 de maio de 2023

Hello @VILLGEE,

This way we can confirm your account is real and all documents are valid.

Best regards, Booi

AskGamblers
Postado em 19 de maio de 2023

Dear @Villgee,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Postado em 19 de maio de 2023

Okay, we can try the video verification. I'm afraid that the internet speed I have on my phone is not fast enough for high quality videocalls. But since I don't seem to have any other options I'll send you my telegram information via email.

Postado em 23 de maio de 2023

Hello @all,

This case is solved successfully. The player now can withdraw his winning.

With regards, Booi

Postado em 23 de maio de 2023

All Hi! My profile is now verified and I have successfully done my first withdrawal.

The issue is resolved. Thank You!

AskGamblers
Postado em 23 de maio de 2023

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Booi Casino Reclamações

  • 7 de 7 resolvida
  • há 2 dias resposta méd.
  • há 6 dias vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 3,892 USD valor médio

Problema com Booi Casino?